Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ithaca N.Y.

Close to fort Bragg

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Not a bad place to stay just needs an update for hotel over all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Time to upgrade

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Time to upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking to save money

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful and kind
Cons: Carpet cleaning
Location: Location was perfect for my needs.
The room could use a deep cleaning on the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grahamfrom Richmond VA

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit dated but clean, nonetheless. The location is very close to Fort Bragg, which was the purpose of our visit, and convenient for several restaurants. There is construction just up the street as they are building a new highway (we stayed in October '14), but we were not affected as we stayed at the weekend. Overall, we had a pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hollyfrom Newark DE

Great.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was outdated, but the service was GREAT. It was clean, and the breakfast was perfect for on the go. You can't beat the price either. The hotel looks extra sketchy but don't judge a book by its cover, I have stayed here numerous times and it was perfect for me and my two year old. Love the staff, they were funny, sweet, and very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Destinyfrom Granite Falls, NC

Great staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights and it was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonfrom Ft Bragg Super 8

Processing

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I stayed two evenings. The location was perfect just outside the gate of Ft Bragg. Both of the front desk ladies were very friendly and made us feel welcome. The small refrigerator in our room however did not really keep our things cool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kfrom Oregon

Convenient location, but that's about it.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because it was very close to Ft. Bragg (just around the corner) and I was visiting my boyfriend who is stationed there. The location was superb, and my bed was very comfortable. However, the praise stops here. The room was mostly clean, but the carpet felt damp to step on. Everything had a mildew smell, and no matter how much you blasted the AC, the room was always humid and sticky feeling. The recliner was in the room looked dirty and very stained, so I didn't sit on it. Many walls and surfaces in the room were cracked and did not look well-maintained. Although, for only $55 a night, I guess that's what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorenfrom syracuse NY.

it is a good place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service and great location. It is a good bargain for the rates. The staff is very nice. Good team.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Sim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and response for our property. We try harder every day to meet our customers' expectations and excel in service. We hope to see you again in future.