Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place...good value

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great. Good value. Will definitely book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to base

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
was very satisfied with mt stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodfrom Baltimore, Maryland

Visiting Family

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was "OK". For the price , the furniture should not be damaged. The room was not clean very well. The service was average as well. I was try somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio de Paduafrom Joao Pessoa, Brasil

Nova visita a Fayeteville

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Retornando para a Florida pela,95 South, novamente preferi passarei uma noite neste hotel em Fayateville, por ser confortavel, com piscina, estacionamento, wi e cafe da manha incluso na diaria, num hotel com funcionarios simpaticos, confortavel e limpssimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio de Paduafrom Joao Pessoa Brasil

Fayeteville uma otima opcao

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente estadia, motivada por um hotel bem localizado, com café da manha, estacionamento e wi gratuitos, apartamento confortavel e com cozinha totalmente montada, inclusive com talheres, pratos e copos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davefrom Huntingdon, England

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Never been to Fayetteville before and took TripAdvisor's advice to try this hotel. An excellent stay, lovely clean and bright hotel with helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family of the Groomfrom Baltimore, MD

GREAT SERVICE

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel with the bridal party of my cousin. Hotel was clean, housekeeping was prompt. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happy Bridefrom North Carolina

GREAT SERVICE

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel the night before my wedding and also the night of with my husband. The rooms are clean and spacious. Great location. Walmart is next to it as well as the mall being half a mile up the road. My stay was great.