Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed The Stay!!

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: I liked this hotel because it was clean and people were friendly.
I booked this hotel online so I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised over all with the hotel. The staff was friendly and willing to help. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Great location! Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by blue

Nice, clean, furniture a little worn but overall

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Overall a decent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Pittsburgh, PA

Our Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was brief. The hotel was clean and friendly. Breakfast provided was good. The rate for the room as a little more than we preferred since we were in and out so quickly but it was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H from Fayetteville

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray from Orlando

Great stay and location for military families.

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent, very clean, good service. The complimentary breakfast was really good, nice combination of hot and cold food. Room was very clean, had a nice setup for family stay with a small kitchenette if you plan on staying for a time. Only drawback inside was the television in the room, set off to the side of the bed. Could have been in a better location. Other drawback was parking, mainly in the rear of the hotel. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by, many in walking distance. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Far from I-95

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable but way too small for a suite. Location is at least 20 minutes away from I-95. Too far off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vince from NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cory from Lexington, NC

Nice New Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay here was great as this is a nice newer location. The only thing I didn't like was the $20 automatic charge to my card for incidentals. It is credited back if unused, but can make more work for expense reports.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sam from Fayetteville, Nc

Nearby everything

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it