Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We were traveling home from Florida and this was off the road by about 15 miles. When we finally reached the hotel we were more than pleased. The hotel was great and the restaurant choices within walking distance were better than the usual highway ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Very nice and clean place!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This hotel is very nice and clean!!! The price was reasonable as well. Staff was courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom New york

Nice stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good location and venue
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be.  We hope to be of service to you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabethfrom Calabash, NC

Great

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
wonderful visit. Hotel and employees were super. Will stay again when in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be.  We hope to be of service to you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelefrom Maryland

A+

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My fiancé and myself stayed here overnight on a quick trip to visit relatives. We didn't do a lot of planning and purchased the room about a half hour before we arrived. The staff was super friendly and we didn't have any problems at all with the booking, whereas some hotels get a little antsy and worried when you book with other vendors. The hotel lobby was very clean and inviting, and the room was marvelous. We had a king bed room, and even a small sitting area with a very comfy chair and ottoman. The bathroom was immaculate and beautiful. We didn't have a chance to have breakfast, but our overall stay was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be.  We hope to be of service to you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johanfrom RiverVale

Florida stop-over

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a stop-over on our trip from Florida. Came in late and left early. Nice room with comfy beds. Quiet. Average breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom o

Misinformed about breakfast times and missed it

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Was misinformed at desk upon arrival of breakfast times and missed it by 10 minutes