Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Um mergulho na história de Brasília

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Location: Vizinho ao Palácio Alvorada. Nada mal, né?
Nada melhor que visitar Brasília e se hospedar num monumento de Oscar Niemayer, com decoração e móveis da época e com todo o conforto e comodidade de um hotel contemporâneo. Uma hospedagem de charme e glamour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TC

Não é um hotel próprio para crianças

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Quarto pequeno, o hotel não estava cheio e colocaram hóspedes bastante barulhentos ao lado do meu quarto. Impróprio para crianças.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANEMARI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Iconic Brasilia hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Large outdoor pool, good for early morning lengths etc. Oscar Restaurante is the best iin the area; nice breakfasts in semi-outdoor area.
Cons: No communal bar/ lounge area despite large empty open spaces. Room in Asa Norte needed refurbishment; shower temperature varied hot/cold
Location: Situated on the lake near the Presidential palace and next door to the Royal Tulip Alvadora & Golden Tulip hotels, a taxi drive away from the city cen
If you like Oscar Neimeyer's architectural style this hotel is for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Neat mid-century modern decor, lovely location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Decor, restaurant, setting
We enjoyed our stay in January, 2015. The grounds are lovely and restful, the common areas and guest rooms nicely appointed with mid-cerntury modern furnishings, and the buffet breakfast very nice. We also went to the hotel's restaurant for dinner and very much enjoyed the food and ambience in the evening. The hotel is a bit removed from most of the city's attractions, but it is a ten minute taxi ride or an approximately twenty minute local bus ride from the stop on the street just out front of the hotel. A taxi is probably the best way to get to and from the airport, but we used the airport shuttle in combination with a taxi (the bus driver showed us where to get off the bus to catch a taxi) which worked fine, too. The hotel staff wasn't particularly helpful (I had sent an email message prior to our stay regarding a city tour and airport transportation and didn't get much assistance, but found out once we arrived that a city tour shuttle does stop by the hotel to pick up guests if requested). We ended up touring the city sights on our own, which was easy enough by foot and by local city bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels