Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SALVADOR -BA

TRABALHO E LAZER

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: GOSTEI PRINCIPALMENTE DA EQUIPE DO HOTEL, MUITO ATENCIOSA E PRESTATIVA
Cons: PEQUENO VAZAMENTO NO VASO SANITÁRIO
Location: UMA ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO, PRÓXIMO AO ESTÁDIO, SHOPPINGS, PARQUES,TEATRO NACIONAL E ESPLANADA DOS MINISTÉRIOS TUDO COM FÁCIL ACESSO
FOI UMA BOA EXPERIÊNCIA PARA UMA VIAGEM À CAPITAL DO PAÍS UNINDO TRABALHO E LAZER NO FINAL DE SEMANA COM FAMILIARES
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco Afrom Fortaleza

Não vale o que cobra

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
O Hotel não vale o que cobra, o café da amanhã é muito pobre para custar R$ 32,00 e as condições do hotel estão ruim para o preço da hospedagem (R$ 346,00).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recomendo

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Conforto e segurança.
Location: Maravilha.
Recomendo. Ótimo atendimento. Quarto limpo e em perfeitas condições.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Telkiafrom RIO

PESSIMO

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
ompletamente sem noção esse hotel: p piscina em manutenção,quarto com roupas de cama encardidas, varanda imunda até com tocos de cigarros.baldes de gelo acabaram e mandaram caçarolas e ainda nos cobraram pelo café da manha das duas diária RS 24.00 CADA .isso é capital desse PAÌS. UMA VERGONHA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Central America

It is a fine and simple hotel.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel has a fine location and the rooms are comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast is quite expensive compared to what you get.
Location: a small mall nearby
I had a good stay in the hotel. the staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and nice. the elevator capacity is low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Miami

Renovated rooms are great

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed several times at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised to see the renovations. I had one of the new renovated rooms. New layout and very modern and efficient. I enhjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Waldersonfrom Rio de Janeiro

Tranquila e agradável!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi ótima! toda equipe muito atenciosa e simpática. O quarto era bem confortável e limpo. Só tive problemas para acessar a internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Anapolis, Goias

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room has all conveniences you need, free wifi, able to hook up hdmi to tv from the desk behind the bed, close to National Futebol Stadium and malls. Very clean and still going through a renovation. We recommend anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardofrom Brasília

Quarto espetacular e aconchegante!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A estadia foi excelente! Ficamos num dos poucos quartos do hotel sem varanda, com vista para o Estádio Nacional. O quarto era ótimo, novo, limpo, reformado, espaçoso, com iluminação aconchegante, móveis novos, cama espetacular, travesseiros, muitos travesseiros!! TV com vários canais a cabo, room service rápido e com preços justos! Café da manhã variado e caprichado! A piscina do hotel, na cobertura, estava em reforma, mas a academia e sauna estavam funcionando normalmente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com