Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Good Hotel near to the Stadium

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Very Good! The staff is very friendly and good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Room is old and needs a LOT OF Upgrading.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing is good about this hotel.
Cons: Everything needs improvement.
Location: It is near the Brasilia Shopping Mall.
Would not stay here again. Well below my expectations and for the price I could have stayed at a bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debby from Brazilia

Amazing breakfast!

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy, good service. Helpful staff and reasonable cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawn crosby from Comox, B.C.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel would have been good except for a water leak outside my room. therefore there was noisy construction going on and they turned off the boiler in the night to fix things and then could not get it started again , so in the morning there was no water to flush the toilet or have a shower.They did bring me a bucket of water to flush the toilet. Then they called me to switch rooms but the bed in the new room was so hard that I couldn't sleep.Otherwise it would have been fine.
1 out of 5
by Lori from Colorado

Hotel needs work

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Cons: See comments above
Booked onto 15th floor. Lights were flickering and dark, hallway had drywall issues on ceiling, kind of creepy walking down to our room. Once in room, stains on the carpet. Curtains falling off, ripped, and did not close. Seemed someone had smoked in our non-smoking room. For a room with 2 people, only 2 towels and a hand towel. Did not feel that room was very clean. Called to front desk to request a move and was told no, we are full. End of call. Lobby was a little worn and even the employees had torn uniforms. I work in the hotel business and this was unacceptable, will not recommend this hotel, nor stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jwmoreira from Washington - DC

Best in Brasilia DF

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. Good location. Excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andres from SF, CA

ok - close to sights

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
ac unit didn't work properly. reported it the first night, it was never fixed. great gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Ireland

spacious, comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel is good value - lovely rooms and great breakfast. My only quip is that I'd prefer to have access to an iron myself - it doesn't always suit to have to wait for an ironing service, and it is very expensive if you are in a hurry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lesleyonbeach from toronto

no business centre big disappointment

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, nice rooftop pool area etc. Room good and clean. But hotel did not want to include breakfast (same with Mercur in Brasilia) and their business centre was "not working" which isn't good for what is clearly a business hotel.