Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Flavia from Vancouver

Not the best room service

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room service. Telephone service.
Location: Convenient.
Overall, it was a reasonable experience. The hotel is clean and the staff amenable. Due to work constraints I was forced to order room service for a couple of days. Room Service does not pick up orders (I had to call reception), and dinner took over 2 hours and a half to come to the room. Also, if you rely in telephone services, make sure you have your cell phone charged as calls don’t go through the telecommunications system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danrod from Costa Rica

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking location close to a shopping mall. This is a great place. Room are OK. You can find better places for money around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JB

Good business hotel i a convenient location.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Good location in Brasilia with reasonable amenities. The staff tries to accommodate and respond to concerns. As with much of the hotel industry in Brazil there is a shortage of English speaking staff for tourists and this hotel is no different. Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good business hotel with nice rooms, a decent buffet breakfast and free (albeit slow) wifi in the rooms. The service was good. It is also only five minutes walk from Brasilia Shopping, a big mall with lots of shops and restaurants. Two things would be good to improve the hotel: 1) a blanket in the room (only sheets are provided as standard), and 2) a kettle in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Almost on the Beach

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Acapulco Copacabana is a few blocks from the Atlantic Ocean, and I was able to watch the construction of a platform where Pope Francis was scheduled to conduct Mass three days after my visit. The only problem I had with the hotel was the room's clock, which refuse to work even after I complained. The breakfasts at the hotel are hearty, and my room was clean and attractive. The staff was courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katharine from Toronto

Modern, spacious and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms and staff were great and breakfast was excellent. The hotel did not have a lot of helpful information for tourists. There was a map which was really badly scaled and no free concierge to give advice. There were only a couple of staff at the desk who were busy with check in or outs that spoke English. This is more of a business hotel for Brazilians. You might be able to walk to tourist sights, but not without a better map or some guidance. The hotel restaurant was closed on the Sunday we were there and it wasn't clear what it's hours were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanna from London

Good quality business hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in a lot of Brasilia hotels and I think this will be my preferred choice from now on. Great service, good (and free) internet connection, great breakfast buffet. My room was clean and had pretty much everything I needed. Bed was very comfortable. The only improvement I would make would be to have a kettle in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average hotel stay. Cons: There was no alarm clock in the room. I used the wake-up call; however, one morning my wake up call never came which was inconvenient. Pro: There was a mall a very short walk away that had a good food court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YCA

Excellent Location, Great Service, but ...

Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice, except that in this 2-room suite (bedroom and living space with mini-kitchen and fridge) the carpeting needed to be replaced and the couch needed some serious cleaning also. Location is great, staff were great, b'fast was great, internet was free. Room service was quick and great.