Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fremont, ca

lower end hotel with high rates for world cup

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: location
didn't get a wifi code for enough devices. AC didn't work. front desk staff was helpful however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by O.D.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't beat the views of the Eixo Monumental and all the major sites from the hotel's rooftop. Location very convenient with a Shopping Center (foodcourt, bank machines, etc.) five minutes away on foot -- in a city of extreme distances. Staff was trying to be very helpful, but at times a bit slow to respond to requests. Otherwise a thoroughly pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nuno from São Paulo

Good location, fair pricing

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel to stay a couple of nights during business trip. Fair pricing, and good location. Recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Washington, DC

Good service, not so nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good - good buffet breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernanda from Brazil

Lovely!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. The room service is a little poor, with few options to choose from, but overall a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mb from NYC

clean, comfortable rooms

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brasilia was a stop for us and we stayed only one night. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were nice and amenable. I would recommend this hotel for travelers who needed a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from San Francisco

Excellent Hotel Choice

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't normally write reviews, but since I had such a difficult time finding English reviews for my stay in Brasilia, I figured I'd write something. First off this is a GREAT hotel, especially compared to others my friends stayed at, and for the price. The rooms are great, the free buffet breakfast was delicious, and the staff was super helpful and friendly. Free (open) wifi in the rooms was quick and painless. Most staff spoke only Portuguese, but when I had questions they would find someone who spoke English or pull up Google Translate. The location is in the heart of the Hotel Sector so it's convenient. The Executive Coach to the airport stops almost out front. I would highly recommend this hotel to someone coming from out of town. The Comfort Suites next door has a hot tub though. For the price, this was the perfect hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo from SP

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fair Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked this hotel in general. The food at the restaurant was good and the view from my apartment was nice but the sound insulation was not that great and I could hear some noise from the other room. However the worst problem was that I could not charge my cell phone and my ipad because of the electrical outlet in the room. This could be easily resolved if the hotel had adaptors but they did not. So if you are coming from US bring your own travel adaptor