Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
ac did not work well at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located close to the Interstate.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Excellant evening food and drink. Excellant Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beena from Oak Park IL

Short Stay in Fenton

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The size and cleanliness of room, comfort of bed and pillow.
Cons: The elevators need to cleaned and especially the carpet needs to changed. There is a very strong musky order in 2-3 rooms we visited(other family)
Location: We heard there is a casino near by , but we did not have time to go.
Hi we were in Fenton this past weekend and were not sure what to expect as the hotel was 20 min away from Downtown St. Louis. We were alittle confused when we could not enter any doors for check-in without a key card(especially since it was 10:30 at nite. Luckily someone let me in. The check in was really quick and I was very impressed with free snack and drink coupons both nites. The hotel elevator was alittle dirty but as soon as we reached the room - we were impressed, the room was extremely clean and large(just alittle musky smell). The bed was extremely comfortable and large. The pillows were very soft but perfect to keep your head up. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edith and Eddie from San Diego, CA

Drury Inn Experience

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: I like everything, it was perfect.
Cons: I don't thing anything can be improved, evertyhing is excellent.
Location: Visit the Arch and the Meramec Caverns (which are 45 min fro the hotel).
The hotel was one of the best my husband and I had stayed. Everything was so clean, housekeepimg service was great. Employees were so nice and attentive. Aslo, there was a computer available for the guests, which was great because I was able to print out my boarding passes in the way back home. The breakfast was like a buffet; they had scranbled eggs, sausages, gravy, hot biscuits, potatoes, oatmeal, differetn cereals, yougurt, waffles, fruit, muffins, donuts, etc. They also offered dinner, I bet it was as good as the breakfast but my husband and I were visiting places in St. Louis Mo, so we never made it for dinner. They also had free popcorn and sodas all day. The pool it was really nice too, with the optin to be inside or outside, it was great. I absolutely recommend this hotel, the service is totally outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking should mean non-smoking

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: location, size, price
Cons: get rid of smoking odors
Location: convenient to I-44 and into St Louis
This is a great hotel for the money, HOWEVER, it is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel, and our room reeked of cigarettes. Apparently the top floor used to allow smoking, and so the rooms still smell from it. They need to change the drapes, carpet, bedspreads, etc and repaint if they expect people to be happy with it. While we were there, several other families complained about the same thing. If you book a room there, amke certain that they give you a real non-smoking room. They charge >$200/night if you violate their policy and smoke, but they should give you a $200 credit if they can't honor your non-smoking request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Kansas City, MO

A short night stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was a great choice for the overall cost. A little difficult to find the access road, if one it not familiar with the area. A lot of restaurants with all different price points close by or within 10 minutes from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable - great staff

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had four rooms for four days for a family reunion. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Very nice breakfast and happy hour - kids loved the popcorn. Pool clean (always good) I want to say how much I appreciated the bathroom dispensers - so ecological!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com