Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great.... My family truly enjoyed this facility. We thought the meals and drinks where wonderful. The pool was awesome and our suite was fabulous. Very friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Springs, MO

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and Appetizers offered - staff was really nice.
Location: We specifically stayed in Fenton, MO to go to a haunted house - Creepy World. Otherwise was only 15 minutes from downtown St. Louis.
Nice room, but on the small side. Room was clean, beds were soft, and the staff was great. We did have a problem with an overflowing toilet - but they were quick to respond - and gave us an upgrade for a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was an awesome hotel for the money!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: It seemed a little worn. Could use some new paint etc. But it really wasn't bad.
Location: I came there specifically to pick up a puppy in the area, so didn't pay any attention to the surroundings.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed having breakfast, dinner plus a full bar, all at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Central Illinois

Great value and location

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, neat and comfortable. Good breakfast and clean breakfast area. Hall carpet needs replacement but other than that very nice facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Brandyfrom Shawnee,Ks

Wasn't the Ritz but we slept Good

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was cool for the price. Unfortunately, a lady's car was robbed while we were there. She was on the elevator scared my daughter she was rightfully upset. Access to the wifi was good in the newly built part of the hotel. (we stayed an extra night due to the rain). But the main part went out quite often. I enjoyed our few days away. And price wise was great. Made it down for my drinks, enjoyed the other adults. But it needs to be updated just a little bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying in the hotel. The food was good and the staff was very friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quick trip to Six Flags

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely impressed with our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was amazing. Quick to make sure that everyone was taken care of. The breakfast on Sunday morning was extremely well done, with hot food and someone always around to make sure everything was filled, right until the end of the breakfast hours. We will definitely be staying here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier Garzafrom Orlando, Florida

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom Indiana

Wonderful place

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was really nice. Breakfast was good. My daughter loved the free popcorn. We all enjoyed our stay. I will be staying at a Drury Inn next time I go on Vacation. :)