Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful hotel in St Louis close to Six Flags

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of things to do from shopping, visiting the zoo for free, Six Flags, The Arch is wonderful and beautiful museums and parks.
My family and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel. Loved everything about it. Hot breakfast and dinner, all free and delicious. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Grandson loved the indoor and outdoor pool they were clean and a decent size. The staff went out of thei way to be polite, friendly and very helpful. Whole visit was fantastic and I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericktown, MO

Older facility, parking & room less than spacious.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location was good - and accessible to a variety of good restaurants nearby. Quiet.
Location: Fenton, MO.
In area to attend funeral. Room was a little small but overall fine. Quiet. Breakfast was pretty good but a little crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel and close to where we were going.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We had food as soon as we arrived. There was also soda and popcorn all evening. Staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Staff!
Location: This is the first time we stayed in Fenton. Really once you are on the outskirt of STL, you are usually within 10 to an attraction or two.
After checking, we were hanging out in the lobby. A staff member came over and offer numerous to-do suggestions for the family. The ladies who fed us for two days were so friendly to everyone. Highly recommended place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I like the hotel it's very good hotel. Good stuff and I had a very good room but I found in the room a spider on my pillow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fenton Drury Inn

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
BUsiness stay. The hotel was fine, a little noisy from hall noise, but overall not bad. Breakfast and evening food was a great feature and everyone on the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A mad house of uncontrolled kids

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Where were children running up and down the hallway well past midnight. No one answered the phone at the front desk when I called to complain about the kids in the hall around midnight. The dining room was a mad house.