Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Nice location, easy access to everything. Staff are nice. Room not well cleaned up. Hairs in several places and on towel. They definitely need to improve on this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! I am glad to hear that you found our location convenient and our staff nice! I am sad to hear of the cleanliness issues you found in your room! I wish that I could know what room you stayed in so that I could research this situation further! This is not the typical standards that we deliver at the Fairfield Inn Hotel in Fenton! I do hope that should your travel bring you back our way in the future that you would not let this stop you from staying with us again! Thank you again for your feedback! Have a fabulous week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
It was a pretty standard hotel experience with comfortable beds and direct TV. Would recommend this hotel for families who plan to visit nearby Six Flags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Springfield Mo

Nice place to stay with very nice staff!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We stayed one night. We checked in a little early & check in was fast. The staff was very friendly. After we got off of the elevator, a gentleman was stream cleaning the hall carpet & helped us find our room without us even asking. The room was very comfortable, quiet, roomy, & clean. The whirlpool was not operational during our stay. The pool was full of unruly & unattended children while their parents drank alcohol outside the pool area. These kids were jumping in, running about, & diving head first in the shallow end. We got out after trying to swim for 15 minutes & told staff before going back to our room to change. The staff member went right in to the pool area, as requested. I was sad that I didn't get to swim during my stay, but it still was great stay regardless. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JP from Kansas City, Mo.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable Beds and friendly Staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words about our staff. Customer service is important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patty W from Illinois

Great Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked if it would be possible to check in a little early due to graduation preparations. They checked to see if a room was ready and checked us in right away. Very pleased that they were accommodating and not at all put out with the request. Very friendly and helpful staff with questions about shopping also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunshine from Bartlesville, OK

Good Night's Rest

Posted May 30, 2014
We got there after midnight, and the front desk worker was great, she got us into our room quickly so we could get some sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Very friendly staff, Nice clean room. Comfortable bed and great breakfast.