Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murphysboro, Illinois

Repeat customer

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It is conveniently located for my purposes. Accommodations consistent. Pretty clean. Staff always great.
Location: Plenty of places to eat close and reasonably close (Fenton within 5 - 10 minutes; several eating, shopping choices)
I have stayed at this hotel before. It is fine, commensurate with the price. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Continetal breakfast was spacious and stays open late. Had resteraunts and directions for me before I finished asking about local eateries. Wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at reasonable rates, goos breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Located close to freeway access but quiet at night & close to Amtrak station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
the room was clean and functional. Nothing to rave about but no complaints either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by howardfrom Peru IN

Good hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel seems a bit older and there were some minor scratches and dents in the room/ bathroom, but everything was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and nice. It's a bit out of the way in a commercial area, but close to one of the major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry Rfrom Sahuarita, AZ

Great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Room was clean and very modern. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Nice location, easy access to everything. Staff are nice. Room not well cleaned up. Hairs in several places and on towel. They definitely need to improve on this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! I am glad to hear that you found our location convenient and our staff nice! I am sad to hear of the cleanliness issues you found in your room! I wish that I could know what room you stayed in so that I could research this situation further! This is not the typical standards that we deliver at the Fairfield Inn Hotel in Fenton! I do hope that should your travel bring you back our way in the future that you would not let this stop you from staying with us again! Thank you again for your feedback! Have a fabulous week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com