Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mark from Arnold

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peck Green from Fenton, MI

convenient location

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay fine. Nice comfortable mattress. Only problem was billing. Room was booked with Hotels.com, which expectly billed my credit card. However, Fairfield Inn also billed my credit card, most unexpectedly. As of 7/20/13 the proper credit card credit entries still are pending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michae from Ohio

Mike's Business Trip

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: I arrived late in the evening for my stay, So I didn't get to use any of the facilites that were offered, But the time I did spend was pleasant.
Cons: Overal expirence was very pleasant
Location: Fenton, ichigan. Given the time of my arrival ( 9:00 pm) Didn't get to visit much of the city to see what there was to offer.
The Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. The Hotel facilities were cean and parking lot was well lit. The room cleaniness was excellent. The room comfort was very good. In the future if I traveled thru this area again I would visit this Hotel again. Overall my stay was excellent and I had no complaints of the facility or the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Okay for a place to stay. Rooms were okay and they staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a quick in and out, but the room was wonderful as was breakfast. Hotel was very clean, which was very important to me. The bed was very comfortable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Abbey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fenton, mi

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff are very friendly. Restaurants and store close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Michigan

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Clean Hotel. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Nice location, easy in and out. If going to stay in the same area, we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sdonovan from chicago

Great Value for the $$$$$

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Newer property very clean efficient front desk. Close to cheap Americana dining. for a real treat drive five mile to the Holly Hotel (historic register)l. Be prepared for fine dining and fine dining prices. (28-42 per entrée).