Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom Indiana

Thanksgiving Holiday Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was construction/repair going on and it wasn't very convenient. I was also blocked in my parking space for a short while. There was a false fire alarm. The room had a beer bottle leftover from the previous occupant. I left it there just to see if/when it might be checked and cleaned. I stayed 4 days and it never was. Other than them small items it was fine, but it wasn't what I was paying for. If they compensated for these small items I would rate it higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel .recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Very clean and quiet . Good breakfast . Close to shopping center and resturant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Kokomo, in

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Breakfast also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa or Donfrom Toledo, OH

Error corrected

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com has incorrect room description and picture for room booked. We got a room per Fairfield Inn description not Hotels.com. Sarah took care of Hotels.com error. We got the room that was described/pictured by Hotels.com for priced booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kundan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

Best hotel facility in the area

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, nice breakfast. Quite comfortable. Clean rooms except for carpets. Price was very reasonable.
Cons: Clean carpets in rooms and halls, some new pillows. (I am a "clean freak" and a bit picky).
Carpet needed cleaning. The rest was very clean including bathroom. Bed was good. The thin pillows were okay but the thicker ones were lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Coashfrom Grand Rapids

A great nights sleep!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so nice to come home to a room that was so clean and the beds SO comfy after a long day working on my feet. Plenty of room to spread out. Great grab and go breakfast in the morning and staff that was very cheerful and always helpful. There were plenty of places to eat in the surrounding area. I will for sure being staying here again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geovanni Pizarrofrom Barranquilla, Colombia

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ginnyfrom Dorr, MI

Great Accommodations

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast, pleasant decor--what more could I need?!