Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I had three rooms reserved. We were all put far from each other and on different floors. The hallways and elevators were 90 degrees. It would be nice to have a luggage rack in the room. I was told by the front desk that this was more of a business hotel and only the suites had luggage racks and refridgerators. The maintenance man was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, quite hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted May 26, 2014
.....................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gdhowa from CA

Nice and clean

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable, little bit far from two outlets mall but as it located in the middle, still a good chose for stay. Would book and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pat from Maryland

Nice Place - Tiny Pool

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. However, the pool is the size of a postage stamp and it backs to the Home Depot. This in itself is not a problem, but it detracts from its image as a higher end place to stay. Overall, I would book again, but it would have been nice to know its draw-backs prior to booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rose from Brighton

A nice place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for the week. The room was clean, comfortable, and mostly sound proof. Every time house keeping came around we were busy so we asked them to come at a later time. The first time we directly asked for them to come back a little later, left for almost the entire day and came back to an untouched room. We delt with it and went to the front desk and asked for new towels. The second time they came around we were sleeping and told them we didn't need anything right at the moment. We later called house keeping and asked for someone to stop by any time of the day. We left at twelve pm and got back around eleven pm and nothing was done. We were not happy at all especially since we asked twice and nothing was done both times. One of the hotels promises is to 'respond promptly to any need you may have' and they honestly did not. I would give them a failing grade in that category. Other than that when we first got to the hotel it was clean and breakfast in the morning was decent. This is also a very safe area with nice places to go to eat and golf. I will try another hotel down the road and see if their service is any better next time I need a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Veronica from Muskegon

Nice place.....hard to find the driveway.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Clean and friendly. Only complaints.....the driveway is difficult to find between and around other businesses and there was not mini fridge in the room. We have been to many other hotels in recent years and even lower priced hotels are providing a mini-fridge in the room and sometimes even a small microwave. These 2 small amenities are extremely beneficial.....especially when traveling with an infant/toddler and their food/milk needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Davison, MI

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great getaway for the wife and I.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KD from Huntington Beach CA

Easy to access the freeway and safe neighborhood

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel, people are nice and it is in safe neighborhood. We like the convenience morning breakfast before we heading out of town. We definitely will stay at the hotel again for our next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Columbus

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. The only negative thing I could say is was on the second floor and did notice a lot of noise from footsteps the third floor. The service staff were all very friendly.