Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
The Hotel was a great place to stay. Everyone was very nice and if I had to be in Fenton for any reason I will defentaly stay at your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Very accommodating

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The manager at the hotel was amazing. She adjusted our rooms to be adjoining so we could enjoy all of our family at our stay. The hotel is super clean, good breakfast, accommodating staff, we were return customers and will continue with our stay there when we are in that part of Michigan. Again, kudos to the hotel manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was great! Room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I room was very clean and they upgraded our room to a suite for no additional charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly - greeted us with smiles every time we went in or out of the hotel! Very helpful!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Great staff - but big disappointment

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Nice room. Fabulous staff!
Cons: Get the pool fixed!
I chose this hotel for my daughter and her family to stay in while they were in Fenton. I wanted them to have a treat, so I chose a hotel that had a pool and hot tub. Unfortunately, all those amenities were out of order and had been for several months. There were cheaper hotels in the area without.The staff was great. They thought that the information was on Expedia, and as of the time of the visit, it was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from cleveland oh

good rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Accidentally book 2 rooms for this hotel. They let me cancel the one with no penalties. Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Florida

The staff is super friendly

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
The outside temps were single digits the room a/c could not keep up. Ongoing broken pipe problems closed the pool and fitness room and blocked the emergency escape stairwell. The staff is super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by caret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but some basic problems

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Good hotel, location, room, design. But, pool was out of order and we weren't notified, and it appears we were charged $50more than expedia quoted, so that significantly degraded our experience.