Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel was quiet, clean and very friendly. Bed was comfortable. Restaurants are nearby. Close to the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branford, ct

Near to where I was

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Location: Good local chain barbecue restaurant next door and (Dennys on the other side)
Nice staff, room was just average, pool 9 feet deep was a great way to relax and a good breakfast is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Owned by Drury, Free bkfst

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The expedia summary omitted two key facts. The hotel is owned and operated by Drury Inns and offers a free breakfast of waffles, hot oatmeal, cereal, muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We used this for a 4 night stay while visiting Six Flags. Overall, I would say the hotel is in decent running condition. The room was clean upon entry and daily housekeeping kept the beds made, floors clean and garbage emptied. The only complaint about the room is that the bathrom door was hard to shut. Fridge and microwave both worked. Breakfast was as expected. Waffles, cereal, bagels, toast, donuts, etc. I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to Interstate 44

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice front desk staff very welcoming. Very quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Florida

Well located

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
You have easy access to I44 and places to eat. I have no complaints at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost Effective/ Worn-Down Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff were nice.
Cons: In need of gym room and general renovating.
Front desk clerks were nice. No work-out rooms available. Carpet in need of replacing. Rooms clean. Thermostat did not work except to generate fan to room. Plastic cups in rooms. Very simple breakfast offered. No much choice or variety in menu.
2 out of 5
by mike from colorado

needs help

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: not much
Cons: why don't you walk through the hotel see what you think?
dirty elevator dirty hallway hotel needs a major upgrade...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grade C hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Double beds are full size. Too small for 2 people each. The bed comforters are too outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Dexter

Nice place for the price.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The beds. You just can't beat a Drury bed.
Cons: Needs to be updated a tab.
Location: Went to the ball game. Lots of great shopping and all kinds of eats
If you just need a place for a night or two this is it! Folks were nice. Slept well,