Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Timing to Stay Here

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Ongoing construction, nails in parking lot, stairways over-salted for ice, few rooms available, not as requested, freeway noise terrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ridiculous. We had to change rooms 3 times because something didn't work in the room. The toilet, the heater.. Etc. I should have got my money back but no..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Cons: service and billing
My resident complained that it was very dirty and noisy. I am still waiting for the bill to be emailed to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet carpet and roaches.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Wet carpet and roaches on our room. Please avoid this motel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennethfrom Conway, AR

Hotel review

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff not real friendly. We paid for smoking room and when we arrived there were no rooms for smoking. There was only one wash cloth in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Columbia, mo

Disgusting bathroom

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine but there were cockroaches in the bathroom and the bathtub was absolutely disgusting. We only stayed one night and that was enough. Breakfast was good, they had several options and a waffle station. Other than that we probably would not stay again. Definitly noy recommended for anyone with kids.