Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milner, ga

I expected a larger suite.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent and the bed was nice.
Cons: Advertise the space in the rooms.
The room was like one long motel room divided up into sections. There would have been more room if they left out the dividers. I won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Belinda from Memphis, TN

Great rooms at a great price.

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. Was a little difficult to get to without GPS but the rooms were clean, comforatble and convenient. Staff was willing to go above basic service and very friendly. Rooms were very clean and prepped for guests; would use this location again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neha from Long beach

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely not what you expect at a regular Marriott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Batavia, IL

True at home luxury and wonderful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated rooms were clean and provided all the amenities of a home away from home with a full kitchenette. Friendly, courteous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Stay for 4 Nights

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Location, room setup
Cons: Customer service during the day check in and feeling rushed as I was checking out
Location: Location was great considering I was doing a lot of business down south of St. Louis and 270.
I really liked the hotel, as it had a roomy, apratment style feel. Loved the kitchen area, the couch, and just being able to come in a cook a meal instead of eating out. The staff that cleaned the room was awesome as I had forgot to clean my dishes one night and they had put them in the dishwasher and ran it so it was all clean when I came in. The two downfalls I had with this hotel is the customer service I got during the day at the front desk and the air never really came on. I did also feel rushed when checking out by the staff. The gentleman when I checked in made it seem like I was bothering him when I checked in. The same person was working when I went to check out and I felt the same way. When I went to take a load of stuff out to my car I came back in and could not get back into my room so I had to walk over to the main office to reactivate my card, even though I had not passed the check out time. And the cleaning staff was basically hovering by my room. I checked out a 45 minutes before the check out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don

Overall nice place

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Convenience of two bedrooms Kitchenette Room rate
Cons: Minor maintenance Nicer living room furniture
Location: Fenton, Missouri About 20 miles from downtown St Louis. We went to Anheuser Busch brewery and St Louis Rams game. Lots to do in St Louis
Needed a hotel with two close rooms and expedia person found this hotel with two bedrooms, a living room area and a kitchenette. The room was outstanding and more convenient than the two rooms we were looking for. When we arrived at 8pm there was no one at the desk and we had to wait in the lobby for about 10 minutes. The room was close and convenient and clean. A sprinkler head cover was on the floor but I didn't hold that against them. The living room furniture wasn't particularly comfortable but it was adequate. The beds were very nice though and the bedroom furniture was great. Both rooms even had large closets. The kitchenette was fully stocked and excellent. The outdoor pool is small and right off the parking lot by the office so no real "privacy" there. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel so I can't rate that. Overall it was a very good experience. It was cheaper than the two rooms we were looking for and more convenient. I would definitely recommend it.