Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great place to stay. Even has a kitchen! Perfect for an overnight stay and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Roomy, quiet, hospitable

Posted Apr 2, 2015
No complaints. Getting a hot breakfast this summer, but not bad variety for cold breakfast right now. All staff were very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rockford il

Perfectly fine

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The kitchen
Cons: The chair was ripped, the wood work looked shaby.
Location: Some restaurents like Cracker Barrel about a 10 minute drive.
Nothing special, hotel needs updating, I did not find the hotel to be more than adequate. It was clean and a safe place to stay, reasonable price compared to surrounding hotels. The positive thing was the kitchen. The bed was small Not the most comfortable. But saying all that I would stay again if we had to, as it was fair value, clean and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Not bad for a suite. A little aged around the edges, but certainly clean and satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you come back and visit us this summer once we've rolled out our new hot breakfast. Take care!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsayfrom Saint Charles

Great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved the suite. It was very clean. I liked the cute little kitchen they even had dishes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom Cincinnati

Great stay!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel beyond exceeded our expectations. The room was clean and stocked with necessities. The bed and pillows were clean and comfortable, I had no worries what so ever as far as bed bugs or such. The air conditioning cooled properly and kept the room comfortable. The front office was very clean and helpful. Customer service was wonderful and housekeeping even knocked to ask if we needed anything before we checked out. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Pennsylvania

Fenton hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely intended for the business traveler, as it was located in a business park. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and everything was clean. Some signs of wear, though the decor has been updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julylady72from USA, IL

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed while visiting Six Flags amusement park. The people the hotel a great place. Had 2 rooms with 2 bedrooms in each. Air not working in one, guy at desk came up and fixed it. Yeah! Very nice place! Will stay again and again! Nice very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff from front desk to maids were friendly and helpful.