Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, UK

Weekend break. We visited Geneva and CERN

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We travelled mostly by public transport and the hotel is situated near a bus stop which was very handy. It's a short hop to Geneva, train station and airport. Don't forget to carry your passport as you will be crossing borders frequently. We liked the self catering/hotel combo although the cooking facilities are basic (no oven for instance). There is an excellent local market selling local produce in Ferney and a Carrefour hypermarket nearby. Very friendly staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable without thrills. We slept well and would definitely consider a return visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and your comments really are appreciated. Our location is ideal for getting around Geneva, but the best part of the hotel is the staff. Thank you for recognizing their efforts. We very much hope to welcome you back very soon and until then we send you our very best wishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Daejeon

싸고 편리한 숙소였읍니다.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: 가격, 교통
Cons: 늦은 시간에는 직원이 없어서 풀편하였음
Location: 토요일에는 호텔 근처에 장이 서기 때문에 필요한 부식을 살 수 있었음
장기 출장으로 숙식을 할 수 있어 편리하였음 그리고 호텔 근처에 제네바 시내로 들어 가는 Y번 버스가 있어서 제네바 출장자도 편하게 출퇴근할 수 있었음 제네바의 경우 늦은 시간 대중교통편의 간격이 길지만 이 호텔의 경우 주변에 다양한 식당들이 있어서 여러가지로 편리 한 점이 많고 프랑스 지역에 위치하고 있어서 상대적으로 숙박비도 저렴 하였읍니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by antoniofrom menfi

Raccomandato per soggiorni lunghi

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimamente collegato con WHO e UN. Ben collegato anche con il centro di Ginevra. Zona fornita di supermercati e ristoranti. Camera pulita, personale servizievole e poliglotta. Raccomandato anche per soggiorni lunghi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

avis très satisfaisant

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour très satisfaisant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christianfrom Marseille

deception

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct mais prix trop eleve pour la prestation. La proximite de Geneve ne justifie pas n'importe quoi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good service, but smelly rooms!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall service was good, but the rooms smelt bad. This can be changed my making the room condition better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

facilité d'accès pour arriver à l'hôtel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: chambre pas assez grande pour quatre
hôtel calme et bien situé où l'on peut se reposer sans problème. C'est appréciable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by モンタfrom 日本

リーズナブルかつ便利

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
静かな周辺環境とスーパーが最寄りにあることから、1週間以上の滞在に特におすすめします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy cercano al aeropuerto de Ginebra

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
La ubicación es perfecta para salir temprano desde el aeropuerto de Ginebra que se halla a solo 5 minutos.