Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Saskatoon

Passing thru

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet season so not busy. It was clean, and all you need for a place to sleep for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Shaunavon SK

Poor internet again.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet was poor. Bathroom fan was dead. Otherwise it was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlenefrom Calgary

Lovely Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed 1 night - great service, friendly hosts, comfortable room. We were very happy with the price. The spa pool was an added bonus which we also enjoyed. We used the BBQ and our host offered us any untensils we might need. Would stay again for sure - thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G.T.

For the price!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Great checking in experiences ,knowledgeable staff,friendly too! Although they were a little off base regarding local dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Nice hotel, with mountain views

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Wonderful hiking
Fernie was great town, did some amazing hiking at Island lake lodge. Scenery at the top of ridge back trail was stunning!,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, Sk

Cheap, clean, terrible beds

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Place was clean, stay was cheap, beds were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sea2SkyRdfrom Canada

good for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old place but kept in good condition except for the carpet. Close to many restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff. Microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful in anything needed and were willing to go out of their way to make the stay great. I will be staying there again.
A brief stay but very comfortable and quiet stay. Everything was clean and tidy, and in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quaint Local Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a quaint local hotel in a small Canadian city. The Proprietor was delightful, giving us a lot of suggestions as to activities in the town. The room was nice with a refrigerator and microwave. The bed was quite soft. We were there in August but in there are ski racks in the room for the winter enthusiasts.