Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina USA

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: see above
About 15-20 min from the airport. Google maps gets you there and highly recommended as the turns can be confusing. Beautiful hotel, clean, very modern, very friendly staff. Desk young woman spoke enough English to understand us and we spoke enough Italian to ask decent questions! She was lovely and helpful. Dinner was quite good for a reasonable price and free breakfast with our room. Window opens and beds comfy enough. Very clean. Warning - there are 2 Hotel Lamezia's - the one near the airport IS NOT it. Very dodgy and unsafe area. It is called the T Hotel Lamezia and if you just put the address in Google maps, you'll be fine. Highly recommended. Quite close to the A3 to go north or south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

T hotel una garanzia

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi sono recato per lavoro a lamezia terme e per caso ho soggiornato presso il T hotel. Tutto molto bella sia la struttura che le camere ed i servizi. Molto consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver,CO

Nice hotel near Lamezia Terme

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The lobby with free drinks/snacks for people staying at the hotel
Cons: The rooms are a bit dark, so maybe some differnt lighting
Location: close to Lamezia Terme airport, and across from a shopping mall (which is rare to see in Southern Italy)
Check in/out was a breeze. The rooms are a bit dark, but clean. The lobby area with free beverages and snacks is great! The lobby is a great place to just sit and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

World class hoyel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern.
T-Hotel has consistently exceeded my expectations.Rooms are clean and comfortable.Front desk English is much improved and service is consistently excellent. Highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francesca de mediofrom roma

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo situato in zona facilmente accessibile

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: L'ospitalità, la gentilezza e disponibilità del personale
Cons: a mio parere potrebbe essere migliorata la professionalità degli addetti al ristorante
Location: Sinceramente non ho avuto modo di visitare la zona essendo per due giorni impegnato nella formazione
L'azienda per la quale lavoro ha organizzato un meeting di due giorni presso l'Hotel ed essendo il relatore vi ho anche soggiornato. splendida organizzazione sia per quanto riguarda il welcome coffee e il relativo pranzo di lavoro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by victoriafrom Illinois

Good Businessman's Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Very Nice Hotel, a bit difficult to get to from the Autostrada. No real bar available so don't expect to get any drinks. The morning coffee machine is not very good either. But very clean and staff is accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a stop over.

Posted May 22, 2013
Good modern hotel for a one night stopover. Breakfast was good and restaurant was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anonymousfrom Downers Grove IL

Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Great facility with a friendly,professional staff.