Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good hotel in the centre

Posted May 27, 2015
Location: Close to the centre. Right on a popular street for the evening stroll. Minutes from a lovely walled square where people stop for an aperitif.
We found the hotel very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the location was perfect. We were around the back of the hotel, so if there was any street noise at night we didn't hear it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Torino

In viaggio con i nipotini

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Prenotato mentre arrivavamo a Ferrara ,abbiamo trovato un albergo moderno ed essenziale nel pieno centro storico. Ció ci ha permesso di girare a piedi senza spostare l'auto (con pochi € per il voucher parcheggio (davanti all'hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrerw from Brisbane

Ferrara

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
very interesting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre from lyon

parfait

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
parfait
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco ferrari from san marcello

ottimo

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Molto bello
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancona

Ottimo albergo, personale da Oscar!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
L'albergo è ottimamente posizionato al centro di Ferrara, ma comunque raggiungibile a piedi dalla stazione in 10 minuti, niente da eccepire, tranne la colazione che deve essere consumata fuori dall'hotel, in un sala che la sera è un ristorante. Tuttavia, non tutto il male viene per nuocere: la colazione è servita da una simpatica signora inglese di una loquacità unica, che sbuffa, si lamenta e ride allo stesso tempo, per cui la giornata inizia cmq bene. Anche in albergo il personale si è dimostrato di una gentilezza e simpatia inusuali, soprattutto la mattina della partenza che ci ha visti bloccati a Ferrara causa sciopero dei treni, un problema che hanno cecrato di alleviare in tutti i modi: complimenti veramente ;-)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel in a really good location within Ferrara. Room was a decent size and was very clean.Would recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murray from NZ

Excellent hotel, good value

Posted May 11, 2014
Hotel was very good - decent size room and good facilities, helpful friendly staff and the bike hire was really worth doing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christian from Lonato del Garda

Hotel spettacolare a due passi dal centro

Posted May 2, 2014
Siamo rimasti davvero sconvolti dalla gentilezza e disponibilità di tutto il personale dell'hotel. Posizione perfetta, camera splendida, colazione super anche con prodotti biologici e senza glutine! Se dovessi tornare a Ferrara, è già prenotato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Paolo Colombarini, Hotel Management
Gent.mo Christian, grazie di cuore per la fantastica recensione su di noi. A presto allora! Paolo Colombarini Direttore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arne from Norway

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Ligger i ei "gågate" minimalt med trafikk da kun de med særskilt tillatelse kunne kjøre her. Gåavstand til det meste av severdigheter og restauranter. God service på hotellet og alle pratet engelsk. Grei frokost til å være i i Italia.