Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Im ersten Zimmer gab es abends kein Wasser. Nach Zimmerwechsel gab es im zweiten Zimmer keinen Strom. Minibar nicht gefüllt, Erhalt nur auf Anforderung. Kein Bademantel im Zimmer. Beschreibung der SAP Nutzung unzureichend, hätte entsprechende Info im Zimmer erwartet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Awesome hotel just 10 minutes from the busy medina

Posted Nov 3, 2014
If you are looking to escape the medina, this western hotel is perfect. It was great for our needs. Very modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohssinfrom Verviers

Une valeur sûr en matière d'hôtel à Fès

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un sejour tres agreable dans cet hotel. Le personnel est tres gentil et le petit dejeuner copieux. A recommander à tous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern and centrally located in the new city. Extremely helpful staff The internet is awful I struggled with my 9 nights stay to get a connection and to get a decent speed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karimfrom dijon

Séjour d'une nuit à FES

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le barcelo est placé à coté du BORJ(nouveau centre commercial) et du mcdo.il est 10-12dh en taxi de la vieille medina.Il n'y a pas grand monde à la piscine et est très recent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Maintenance & Propreté

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéalement situé, cet établissement risque de pâtir du manque de maintenance préventive de ses installations: carreaux de douche manquants, appliques lumineux peu fixées... ménage peu minutieux. Dommage
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nabil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanofrom Pisa

Ottimo Albergo con servizio di qualità

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'albergo è nuovo con un servizio eccellente e camere abbastanza spaziose, pulite e confortevoli. Il bagno della camera per disabili è dotato di maniglione a lato wc e doccia a filo pavimento con sedile. Carina la piscina esterna ed Ottima la nuovissima Spa con un hammam che non ha niente da invidiare a quelli tradizionali marocchini e i prezzi non sono alti.La posizione è buona perchè si trova a un paio di km dalla medina e la sera si può fare un po di shopping al vicinissimo centro commerciale con tanti negozi di grandi marche, anche la boutique Nespresso e Lavazza, e diversi ristoranti anche economici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in a convenient location: New part of the city, next to modern shopping centre and with red taxi you are within a few minutes in the medina.