Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom italia

tassa di soggiorno molto alta

Posted Sep 23, 2014
sono rimasto con la bocca aperta quando ho sentito chi la tassa di soggiorno 45 dh ogni giorno. quase 5 euro!!!!!!. poi ho pagata anche per il mio figlio chi ha solo 10 anni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucillefrom Vancouver

Great space

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The courtyard was peaceful and the hotel beautifully decorated. But the rooms were a very dark (poorly lit) and while there is satellite tv, if you only understand English you'll be disappointed. The hotel staff arranged for a guide for us for a day and were helpful at negotiating the surrounding neighbourhood - which is a little sketchy. All in all though I'd go back if ever in Fes again :-)
1 out of 5
by cARMENfrom mADRID

HORRIBLE QUE FRIO

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: NADA
Cons: TODO
Lo dicho un frio horrible el A.A. no funcionaba o no querían que funcionara, el cuarto de baño más frio aún. La habitación donde desayunabas más aún, no ponían el A.A. El desayuno bastante malo, pedi unas mandarinas y me las negaran el kilo de mandarinas esta a 3 dirhan 0,3€ . En la información que ustedes dan, decía que los impuestos estaban incluidos y querían cobrarnos nos 4€ por persona y noche a lo que nos negamos, durante todo nuestro viaje por Marruecos en todos las reservas venían especificado el importe , nos negamos a pagarlos y se puesieron un poco desagradables, diciendonos que el personal no iba a cobrar por nuestra culpa. No recomendaria para nada este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by levetlabfrom Paris

hôtel de charme

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable, chambre confortable, propre, service sympathique. La seule réserve concerne l'environnement de l'hôtel qui est banal. Je conseille sans réserve cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom france

ACCEUIL CONVIVIAL ET PROFESSIONNEL

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
NOUS SOMMES RAVIS DE NOTRE SEJOUR. Gentillesse du personnel,toujours disponible et a l'écoute. Merci Beatrice pour les renseignemets precieux que vous avez pu nous fournir d'un point de vu touristique et personnel. Merci Ichrak pour son sourire sa disponibilité. Merci a toutes les autres personne presentes au Dar Aliane. Nous reviendrons dansce cadre romantique propice a la detente et aux projets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Studentfrom Boston, MA, USA

Dar Aliane was amazing!

Posted May 26, 2012
Pros: Staff, the beautiful decoration of the rooms, the lovely patio, the food.
Location: It was a little bit tricky for me to find at first (I rang the doorbell to the house next door by mistake), but that may just have been my jet lag.
Staff was extremely friendly; the room was gorgeous, and the food was delicious. The location is very convenient: close enough to major roads to get cabs (takes less than 10 min. to get into the Old Medina), yet secluded enough to have peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom Milano

Atmosfera marocchina

Posted May 2, 2012
Piacevolissimo l'ambiente e la camera. Personale carino e gentilissimo! In vero stile marocchino!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenfrom 関東地方

構造上の問題

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Location: Google Mapの位置から一キロぐらいずれていた。電話してやっと場所が分かった。
フロントの感じはよい。部屋がやや狭く、大きなベッドが設置されていて、机はなし。外部の音が入って来て、夜うるさいことがあった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Trento, Italia

Accogliente, senza fronzoli

Posted Jan 15, 2011
Ciò che ricorderemo del Riad Dar Aliane è la gentilezza, la disponibilità e la premura del personale, sempre pronto a fare tutto il possibile per soddisfare, o addirittura prevedere, ogni nostro desiderio. L'albergo è semplice e accogliente, con un bel giardino e tanti caratteristici divani nelle zone comuni. La cucina è casalinga (a noi è stato proposto un cous cous senza possibilità di scelta), ma saporita. La colazione è buona. Il tè alla menta vale sempre la pena. La nostra camera era essenziale, senza nemmeno lo spazio per aprire una valigia. Bagno ampio e il tutto perfettamente pulito e profumato. L'albergo sorge nella città nuova, in una zona commerciale ma tranquilla. La passeggiata fino alla stazione dei treni è piacevole. Per andare alla Medina bisogna prendere un taxi, la cui fermata è vicinissima. Il Riad Dar Aliane è sicuramente consigliabile se cercate un'ambiente vero, casalingo, senza i lussi e le comodità offerti da altre riad e se, quando tornate in albergo, volete provare la sensazione di tornare a casa.