Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by trhellmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent position

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Lovely rooftop view over the old madina. Clean, comfortable rooms and nice moroccan courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
A truly wonderful hotel! The staff are incredible! Cannot fault any aspect of it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brigittefrom saint malo

très beau ryad à l'entrée de la médina

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: -les chambres très agréables et le jardin intérieur -la situation du riad à l'entrée de la médina -le petit déjeuner
Cons: -le restaurant du ryad beaucoup trop cher, pour une cuisine européenne très moyenne -les prestations proposées par l hôtel sont hors de prix
Location: nous étions dans la médina que nous avons pu parcourir sans guide -autres endroits: fès el jedid , la ville nouvelle ,les tombeaux des mérinides
nous sommes restés quatre nuits dans ce très beau ryad proche de la médina au début du mois de mars 2014 les chambres sont très agréables, calmes , bien chauffées et donnent sur un jardin intérieur ; de cet endroit nous avons pu visiter la médina de fes sans difficulté et prendre des taxis à partir d'un parking tout proche pour nous rendre dans les autres parties de la ville (fes el jedid ,ville nouvelle, tombeaux des mérinides ) ou nous rendre à MEKNES et VOLUBILIS le petit déjeuner est parfait , avec en prime la dégustation chaque jour d'un plat marocain (potage le plus souvent) , en conclusion une très bonne adresse pour passer quelques jours à FES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moniqwafrom Zurich

Beautiful!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel and excellent service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, very hospitable staff!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Fabulous hotel. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the location. It's not in the happening part of town, so you can't walk to cafés, restaurants, etc., but that area is a quick cab ride away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Great Service

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful riad with great service. Always very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location in old medina

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Great in all aspects but it is at up-market end of the range. A very good experience and haven from the hectic Morrocan lifestyle. Food was good but really a bit overpriced for quality and amount. We had a delightful personal orientation tour of Fes - really good start to the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom New York

In the heart of the Medina

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Top notch service, cool, well-appointed room, friendly personable staff and ideal location on the Northern edge of the medina. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking to spend a couple days in Fes who wants to experience the medina from close up, while being able to retreat into a quiet oasis at the end of the day away from the hustle and bustle of the surrounding streets.