Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
随分遅く、車で到着したのですが、皆さん待っていて頂いて、着いたとたんに名前で呼んで頂いて驚き、嬉しかったです。部屋は広くて快適でした。フルーツのプレゼントも嬉しかったです。寒かったのでプールは使いませんでしたが、夏は快適に利用できそうです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mf

Super rien a reproché

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Hôtel super rien a reprocher je vais revenir accueille au top service au top ambiance chaleureuse a tout heure j ai passer une merveille semaine dans cet hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

大変綺麗で丁寧な対応を受けられるホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
駅やバスターミナルに近く、大変綺麗なホテルでした。朝食も美味しく、バスタブ付でWIFIも使えて、便利なホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by luisfrom Mex

muy viejo

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
mas o menos la verdad ya dio lo mejor y falta mantenimiento
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hessen

Katastrophal

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Wir waren am 10.09.14 in diesem Hotel und es war wirklich katastrophal. Das Zimmer hat gestunken und war sehr schmutzig. Das Bad war genauso. Das war das schlechteste Hotel in dem ich geschlafen habe. Nie wieder!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Obaidul Karim Khan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Assez correct

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Malgré la demande d'avoir une chambre non fumeur il y avait une odeur de cigarette dans notre chambre. Le personnel est très avenant et répond rapidement aux demandes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Séjour à fes

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hôtel parfait Emplacement excellent Idéal pour un séjour en famille ( aire de jeux pour enfants, piscine propre)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chadifrom Marokko

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luksus hotel med rigtig god service