Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mhm

Riad accueillant très bien situe

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Riad authentique tenu par une famille marocaine très accueillante petit déjeuner très copieux repas sur demande cadre très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modena

Grazioso RIAD a ridosso delle mura della Medina

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: L'ambientazione e la posizione
Cons: Accessori dei bagni.
Location: Buon punto di partenza per una visita alla famosa Medina di FES. Facilmente raggiungibile in auto, con opportunità di parcheggio nei pressi della ex
Visita lampo a FES, era già la secodna volta. Pranzo in un ristorante tradizionale all'interno della Medina con degistazione piatti tipici. Visita guidata alla Medina , peccato che non si posano visitare gli interni delle Moschee. Caratteristica la vista dall'alto della conceria. Tutte le guide faranno visitare negozi "classici" di tappeti, articoli in pelle, tessuti e varie, nei quali , ovviamente, si propongono gli atricoli in vendita. Non sentitevi obbligati ma la pausa Thè è comunque dovuta. Un autentico spaccato della vita di altri tempi, che sopravvive ancora ma non solo per il turista. Periodo consigliato maggio/giugno e settembre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SARAH from atlanta

enjoyed tje stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay In Fez was pleasant due conviniet location and good Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by willem from weert

Makkelijk toegankelijk bij het begin van de medina

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Ligging en wow als je binnen komt dit verwacht je niet. Bed was oke.
Cons: TV.
Location: Locatie is super, gegeten in cafe Clock, bekent van verschillende reisgidsen, de dag erna dood ziek voedsel vergiftiging.
We werden op het vliegveld opgehaald voor 16€, niets van te zeggen en keurig op de plaats van bestemming voor de Riad uitgezet. eigenaar ontving ons vriendelijk, kamer was netjes maar basic. TV had maar 1 kanaal. Iedere dag was de kamer weer mooi opgeruimd. Ontbijt was Marokkaans,met van alles en nog wat. Of wij Nederlanders dat allemaal lekker vinden is een ander verhaal. Ik kan het iedereen aanbevelen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carole from lorient

excellent séjour au riad Dar Dmana

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Riad très confortable et très bien situé. Personnel accueillant et prévenant. Petit déjeuner très bon et copieux. J'y retournerais avec grand plaisir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from Australia

Great service & location. Poor quality rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Would not recommend for families with young children. Probably OK for young couples used to backpackers. Excellent location and service did not make up for disappointing quality of rooms and bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from melbourne

Nice Riad just don't ask for a recommendation

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
We were greeted by the owner/ manager cordially but arrogantly. Abdul and the rest of the riad staff were however very lovely and made our stay very enjoyable. Breakfasts here are fantastic and the rooms well cleaned and cared for- just don't ask the manager to recommend a restaurant. We arrived very late and wanted something light to eat, not the full tagine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely hosts

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
The Riad had lovely hosts who helped us plan our guide for the Medina, a day trip to Meknes and Volubilis, and then a three day trip to the desert ending in Marrakech. The location of the Riadl made walking out by ourselves a little difficult. The hosts organised someone to walk with us to a close by hotel for an evening meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Riad very well-located relative to Medina

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels
The stay here was great. They had really kind staff that were great at helping us get around. The Riad was also beautifully designed and maintained.