Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom de Montreal

Bijou de riad à 2minutes de la vieille médina

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Une beauté de riad Location excellente Service A1 Dejeuner excellent
Cons: Soyez patient pour la douche, parfois l eau chaude prend 2-3 minutes avant de couler.
Location: La vieille médina est à deux minutes de marche. Pour aller dans le centre de ville , un taxi coûte une bouchée de pain, soit environ 2 dollars.
Riad sublime, matériaux nobles , un vrai palace des mille et une nuits. Grande chambre avec lit très confortable. Variété de nourriture pour le petit-déjeuner. Personnel hyper gentil et aidant pour booker chauffeur ou excursion. L endroit etait très tranquille lors de notre sejour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nabilfrom nice

riad Myra Fès

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon sejours, personnel très accueillant !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lovely Riad centrally located

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely riad (guesthouse), beautifully restored. Very hospitable, helpful service. Delicious food, reasonably priced. Rooms are spacious and comnfortably and tastefully finished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A Mfrom Wellington, New Zealand

Sultan grade accommodation

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful riad, excellent service, best location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Lots Of Limitations

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The ambiance as far as feeling like you stepped back in time and the opportunity to experience another culture.
Cons: Lighting and see my comments on breakfast and hot water & maybe making it so it can accommodate people with mobility issues.
Location: In the old medina u can go 2 small kiosks. If u get a cab/tour guy they can tour u 4 fare & take u 2 mosks & many shops 2 buy souveniers,
Poor light in bathrooms & stairs. No hand rails in bath/stairs. Cramped rooms. Breakfast of two eggs (we're 3), bread&wheat items, plain yogurt, bland & no decaf coffee! Jam & honey. If you want to have Americans visit, offer both the American breakfast foods and the breakfast foods of your country so there are choices. If you wanted dinner you had to let them know so the food could be ordered before hand. Bring extra toilet paper. This is my opinion, not my hubby's. No creamer for the coffee. Hot water was iffy for showering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianfrom Australia

Very impressive 5 star riad / hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very comfortable and enjoyable, the staff were extremely pleasant and my room and the entire riad / hotel was just stunning. I would highly recommend staying at this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NSW, Australia

Great Riad

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Beautiful authentic appearance, helpful staff, great breadfast
Cons: warn older guests that there is alot stairs
Location: Close to the Souk, cafes and restaurants.
Only downside was being placed on the 3rd floor, all narrow steps - we're guessing because we booked with a booking service for which the hotel pays commission. Understandable if the hotel was full, it wasn't half full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, comfort, luxury, great food

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Everything, location, food, hospitality, comfort, luxury.
Cons: All good.
Location: Great location in Fes El Bali, near the airport and train station, Medersa, Al-Karaouine, Tombs of the Merenides. Also nearby are Dar Batha, Blue Gate
This luxury riad is amazing. Near the train station Casa Voyageurs, and main attractions. Great restaurants in the area and excellent food at the riad. Complimentary wireless Internet access. Our room was not only comfortable but luxurious. A quiet sanctuary after strolling the souks in Fes. Staff is very accommodating. Complimentary breakfast was varied and delicious. For those who said in other reviews that the whole area around is dirty, that is correct, but most places/cities in Morocco ARE dirty. We enjoyed the arab music played in the lounge area, not tiring to listen to. Great hospitality and nothing to complain about. The riad is decorated in really good taste, makes your experience more interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JHfrom New York

Stunning Riad in the old city

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great, but not easy to find without a knowledgeable driver. The riad is incredibly beautiful and the service was wonderful. The rooms had great air conditioning (much appreciated with temps over 100 degrees during the day). Breakfast was included and was graciously served in the courtyard. If you order dinner in the morning, it is prepared in the riad kitchen for the designated time in the evening. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrow, london

Simply amazing

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Me and my girlfriend we've been over the moon with this holiday to marocco, ryad myra hotel was absolutely perfect for us, more than we ever espected