Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
On est plus proche du 3 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elisabethfrom Gunnebo, Sverige

Bra hotel på gångavstånd från stora gatan.

Posted May 14, 2014
Vi var nöjda med det mesta. Om något fattades, rättades det alltid snabbt efter tillsägelse. Saknade balkong och takterrassen var under uppbyggnad (?). Frukosten var en besvikelse, men jag fick grönsaker när jag bad. Ingen frukt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zfrom Orlando

Good place for tourism and business.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Staff, just very kind. Location is nice. Ask for a room NOT on the club side of the hotel if you want to sleep at night. Go down to the club at night to enjoy Moroccan folklore and party (starts at midnight)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jaouadfrom nantes

catastrofe

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
je ne comade a personne de prendre cete hotel
1 out of 5
by Annefrom Le Mans

Hôtel très sombre.... déco moche... resto nul

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: le personnel et encore au guichet du change selon la personne qu'il y a un jour le dirham=euros est à 1093 et le lendemain il est à 1083 ?????
Cons: la déco, la restauration
Location: la Médina (attention c'est sale), on a pris le train pour Meknès (super !).... Ifrane avec la forêt de cèdres aux singes et y'en à des singes !
restauration nulle... le seul jour où nous décidons de dîner, on voulait des spaguettis à la carbonara.... y'en a plus... Pas de chauffage dans la chambre au mois de décembre ! Taxe de séjour à régler ! en plus de notre addition ! Déco y'à où se taper une déprime !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaziz

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel à des conseiller Nul nul nul !!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Wassim

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Probably the most scariest hotel ever, and very empty, 8 floors of rooms and only a handful of people staying there, even the lobby area was eerie and empty and dark as they saved on using lights.... and for fellow muslims there is a disco there which is haraam and loud when you are sleeping........!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon France

hotel wassim à Fez : hôtel pas entretenu, même pas un 2 étoiles !!

Posted Apr 11, 2011
hôtel sale, chambre pas entretenue, 4 chaines arabes seulement à la télévision, douche cassée, la femme de ménage qui rentre sans frapper, un petit déjeuner immonde (^pain rassi, viennoiseries sèches de plusieurs jours, pas de couverts, pas je jus d'orange... oublier ce hôtel qui n'est surement pas un 4 étoiles !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom España

Posted Mar 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Todo correcto teniendo en cuenta que no es un 4 estrellas europeo. Limpio y trato muy bueno. Aunque en la reserva pone impuestos incluidos no es asi. Cobran un impuesto por persona y dia. Cerca de la estacion de trenes y Grand taxi. Relativamente cerca de la medina aunque por 15DH te lleva un petit taxi a la puerta de la medina.