Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Meral 204

Amazing!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am so happy i choosed this hotel! It had the best staff I've met!! They made me feel so welcome when I arrived to the hotel. Their hospitality was more than I could wish for. It felt like my second home. Their service was so great, they did more than I could wish for. It was never a problem for them, they did everything with a smile =) The location of the hotel was great! I had the most beautiful wiev, you could see everything from there, it was a 5 min walk to the beach rastaurant and shoppings in öludeniz. I liked the location very much, because it was so close to everything but not in the middle so you could have a little distance from everything. They cleaned the rooms everyday and did it good to! I have nothing negative to say about the hotel. I was so pleased with everything, and if I ever go back it will be no questions about where Im going to stay! I loved this place, and the staff was amazing! Their food made me eat so much, it was the best food in Öludeniz, honestly! It was a buffe every evening for a good price. You should defenetily go there! No questions about it. The service, food, location, wiev.... Everything you need to stay in holiday in Öludeniz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toller Ausblick/Lage und wunderbares Hotel-Team!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Wir haben 9 Nächte im Hotel verbracht. Es gehört zu den ruhigen Hotels in der Gegend - ohne laute Musik, Animationsprogramm oder sonst dergleichen. Wer ein einfaches, aber top gelegenes Hotel möchte von lieben Menschen geführt, der ist im Belle vue Hotel genau richtig. Diese Unterkunft können wir nur jedem wärmstens ans Herz legen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, amazing views!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Belle Vue hotel, our room was very spacious and comfortable and the views there from practically everywhere are spectacular. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to get away and relax. It is only about a 10 to 15 minute walk down to the beach, walking May be a little tricky because there's no sidewalk down the road but it's definitely doable and we did not mind the exercise up and down the small hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annefrom Hampshire UK

A Small Friendly Hotel With Stunning Views

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: A small hotel with a personal touch. The views and the friendliness of the staff. The helpfulness of the owners.
Cons: Make available a formal "a la carte menu" which lists all extra food choices with cost. e.g fresh orange juice, english breakfast, ice cream etc
Location: A beautiful location. Our favourite was the boat trip to Butterfly Valley. Also swimming in the Blue Lagoon, a visit to Fethiye and horse riding.
We have recently returned from a wonderful holiday at this hotel. This is one of the older hotels in Oludeniz with a superb position. The hotel has amazing views over the town/sea but is still within reasonable walking distance (10-15 minutes) of the seafront and shops of Oludeniz. We found that the hotel was very good value for money. It has all the modern comforts including TV, quiet efficient air con, good shower and of course Wi-Fi. Everything is in very good decorative order, done in a traditional Turkish style and is kept very clean. For the money the food was good and in particular we enjoyed the evening buffet meal. The hotel is situated on the side of the mountain and if you decide to walk to and from Oludeniz you will need to be reasonably fit. However it is possible to get a small shuttle bus that will take guests to the beach and back for a small fee. If you decide to walk back to the hotel you should be prepared for a short walk uphill on a fairly busy road. From this road there are a number of steps up to the hotel. At level one there is a small lift which can take you to the level of the swimming pool, bar and reception. Most of all we cannot speak too highly about the friendliness and helpfulness of both the staff and the owners of the hotel. The staff made us feel at home and the owners gave us a lovely welcome and greeted us every day. We will be recommending this hotel to our friends and family and would be happy to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul and Valfrom Vancouver, B.C.

Beutiful view and pool but lacking in some areas.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: View and pool.
Cons: Internet, hot water showers, breakfast.
Location: The beach and lagoon are fairly close. Both worth seeing. Olundeniz was one of our favorite destinations in Turkey.
We stayed 1 night. Beautiful view and great pool atmosphere. Rooms are a little rustic with character. Unfortunately our 1 night could have been better. Wireless did not work on the third floor but apparantly works on higher floors. TV is very small and not very clear. Slightly warm water for the shower in the morning (they could not understand how this was the case). We asked for ice (to make a drink) that seemed to be a strange order but supplied some in 1 hour. Most hotels in Turkey seem to advertise no food or drinks to be brought to the rooms so having a fridge seems to be unnecessary however is supplied. This hotel had large signs advising of the no food / drink, and the mini fridge was unplugged for our arrival and took 12 hours to be somewhat cool. Breakfast was probably the least appetizing of all our stays in Turkey. Location was probably the best for being quiet in the area, but a little difficult for the walk to/from the beach. We decided to look for another hotel the 2nd night. The staff was very friendly and tried to fix our problems however we did want to stay closer to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jānisfrom Riga

Superb view

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Everything fine. The view on the city and see is probably the best you can have in any other hotel around here. Fair price. Beach and city within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julianfrom London

Friendly hotel just outside Oludeniz

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, good rooms, location just outside Oludeniz
Cons: Access to the hotel
Location: The Belle Vue is situated on a hill just outside Oludeniz, which is a major holiday destination with plenty to do, including paragliding.
I spend ten days at the Belle Vue at the end of August. If I were to plan the trip over again, I'd probably choose some other time of year to go as the temperatures are sweltering and the beaches packed, but that's very much par for the course at that time of year. Having read other reviews of the Belle Vue before booking, I was aware that there were rooms that you'd probably rather not be in! In particular, I'd recommend asking for a room away from the pool area which - while lovely - is rarely ever quiet, including into the early hours of the morning. I was initiallly put in a poolside room but was eventually moved to somewhere much nicer. The Belle Vue is great and the staff can't be faulted for their generosity, but I found that there was one major problem during my stay, namely access to the hotel. I'm sure you'll read in other reviews that the road to the hotel is slightly steep and that there's a bus connecting it to Oludeniz, but this is slightly misleading - the road in question is in fact a concrete ditch by the side of a busy road that shouldn't really be considered fit for pedestrian use. However, it's the only option if your travelling on foot, and can be managed with appropriate care and caution. Finally, for those visiting Oludeniz for the first time, be aware that it's entirely geared towards package holiday-makers, as are nearby Hisaronu and Ovacik - definitely a slight turn-off for independent travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michaelafrom London

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: The staff, the food, the view
Cons: The walk from the beach to the hotel
We had a really pleasant stay at the Bellevue Hotel in Oludeniz. The food was great, the staff wonderful. They couldn't have been more helpfull. The view over the lagoon is absolutely fantastic. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by TULIN ARIK, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your good comments.We are waiting for you again here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

superb hotel with stunning views

Posted Aug 5, 2013
We had a fantastic time at this hotel. Absolutely stunning views of the town and beach. Being on the hillside is the unique selling point of this hotel, no other place in Olu Deniz that can boast such beautiful scenary from the room. Its only ten minute walk down to the beach and if you want you can get a bus there and back that stops right outside the hotel. It is a lovely family run hotel, all the staff were extremely welcoming, polite and helpful. The food was really good too, a wide selection and different each night. Really tasty, lovely terrace to eat out on too. The pool is super clean too. Its not big but most of the time was like having a private pool as not many others in it at same time. Hotel is very picturesque too and clean. Olu Deniz as well is a fantastic town. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. So glad we picked it and couldnt have wished for better place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for short stay

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Its was good place to stay, closer to beech and nice view. breakfast and rooms were ok