Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denizfrom Brighton

Happy

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with all, would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel right on the beach

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great little hotel, would love to go back. Only problem we had was not with hotel but with water Taxi just the other side of the bridge near hotel. We used it once at night & had a drunk driver who's wife took over the driving & the boat was stuck on a sand bank for over an hour very frightening, Don't use it as I not sure you will be safe on it. The hotel was wonderful just like everyone else has said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Delta Hotel Calis Beach

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, comfort
Cons: the silicone sealants in the bathroom should be changed more often
Location: Favorite restaurants Bella Mamma's and Motto Dining (MD a little pricey though). For excursions and activities go to Lee at Seaside Travel
We had a lovely stay in Delta. We arrived at night and in the beginning I was disappointed that we couldn't get a room with the sea view, but when in the morning we saw from our window the sun rising from the mountains, we thought it was even better. The hotel is modern and clean, our room was spacious and comfortable, everything in good working order. Their restaurant Bella Mama's is one of the best in Calis and it's lovely to eat so close to the sea. All the staff are friendly and polite, most helpful receptionists always ready to answer any question and give a good advise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Loved it! 5 stars!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week, our room overlooked the river with the river taxis which was lovely. Our room was incredibly spacious and super clean! The staff and the manager are all so lovely and polite and make you feel very welcome. The manager came round to each table at breakfast to ensure everyone was getting on ok and to see if they needed anything. The food at the restaurant is delicious and great value and the views are amazing over looking the sea. Can't wait to stay here again on out next visit :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

地點好,餐也優

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
訂了2間房,因只住一晚,竟只給一間房,另一間在對面的飯店,幾經周旋飯店經理大方的答應了:飲料無限暢飲、供晚餐,算下來就還是有誠意的
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire England

Excellent holiday .

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Sea view rooms a must. Up grade to roof top appartment for an exceptional accommodation. Would find it very hard to fault anything about our stay.
Cons: If there was any improvement to be made it would be for the hotel to have a pool, know the beach just over road but not the cleanest.
Location: Explore by water taxi .
Had a fabulous holiday. Small quite resort , not for people that want to go for night life. Resort more or less closes at midnight . ( wonderful for us ) some great eating places including the one below hotel , which also belongs to the owners of the hotel, which I might add are a lovely couple who bend over backwards to please. The beach isn't the nicest , or the cleanest I've been to , but was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brigh tty on

Great hotel overlooking the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Having explored fethiye we were very pleased we choose calis beach as the atmosphere was far more relaxed with a true holiday feel. Delta hotel had wonderful reviews and it didn't let us down. ..The location was Central and looked over the beach, perfect for a sun downer when watching the famous sunsets. The lack of pool didn't bother us as we are beach people and were off exploring most days. The staff were more than helpful with advice about the area and I fact gave some wonderful recommendations. ..thanks. The room was modern, clean and comfortable and the view beach side was really quite special. Would definitely recommend Delta hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sunhwanfrom seoul

전망 굿

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치 굿! 전망 굿! 아침 굿!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel nice food good location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice hotel, rooms nice and spacious and clean, staff very friendly, bella mammas below serves great food. Location is great right by beach, not ideal for families as no swimming pool but great for couple's if you like the beach. Would highly recommend this hotel to freinds and would happly stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gillofrom lincs

Great hotel with fantastic staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The staff particularly were brilliant.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved, even if it meant increasing the room rate slightly. Eg offering fresh orange and proper coffee at no charge.
Location: Right on the beach, with its own restaurant and then plenty of shops, bars and other restaurants nearby.
This hotel is in a great location, facing the beach and near a large number of restaurants and bars. The rooms are great, spacious, modern and clean. The staff are fantastic and will do everything they can to make your stay perfect. Overall an exceptional value for money hotel.