Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt vor Segeltörn im Oktober

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit
Cons: nichts.
Location: Gut in der Nähe zum Hafen.
Wir hatten uns zur Eingewöhnung an Klima und Urlaub im EFE-Hotel eingebucht. Hier wollten wir unseren Urlaub entspannt starten und wir müssen sage, das war ein Volltreffer. :-) Das Personal sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Man denkt dort mit und gab mir z.B. unaufgefordert das WLAN-Paßwort. In teureren Hotels habe ich dort schon hinterherfragen müssen. Das Zimmer war der Hammer mit einer tollen Terrasse. Andere Zimmer hatten lediglich Balkon aber dafür dann Aussicht auf den Pool. Alles also richtig schön. Unser Tag an dem sehr sauberen Pool mit zuvorkommenden Personal, ein toller Tag. Essen kann man auch sehr gut und preiswert. Das Frühstück ist gut und auf der Terrasse ein Schmaus auch für das Auge. Alles im allem: sehr empfehlungswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clément from Gozée

à conseiller!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé au calme, à l'écart de la ville bien que seulement à 10 minutes à pied du centre ville. très belle piscine et beau jardin. chambre spacieuse et confortable. très bon rapport qualité-prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Das Efe Hotel ist ein sehr angenehmes Hotel, wenige Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Toll war der saubere, grosse Pool mit seiner Liegestühlen und die ausserordentliche Servicequalität des Personals. Wir durften uns beispielsweise ohne Einwände Essen eines türkischen Lieferservices bringen lassen und auf der Terrasse geniessen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Captain from Toronto Canada

Very nice and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool. Good full breakfast.
Cons: The grounds could be tidied up a bit.
Location: Very near to the man street of Gocek.
I only stayed one night because I was on a sailing holiday. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mature couple from melbourne, australia

Lovely hotel an easy walk from everything in Gocek

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The pool and garden, the staff and the rooms.
Location: The little harbour town is lovely and quiet, at least in October. Lovely restaurants, but some overpriced along the front. Accessible to Fethiye.
We booked at the last minute and we were very pleasantly surprised to get a very spacious and comfortable suite. October in Gocek was perfect weather without the crowds. The hoel pool and garden is a beautiful oasis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cass from Bucks

Great location and superb value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night on our way back to Dalaman. Our flight wasn't until the following evening and we were allowed to keep our room at no extra cost. It is a small family run hotel where the staff cannot do enough for you. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sue from london

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Really lovely staff who helped in every way they could even allowing us to stay well past check out time without charging us anything. The hotel grounds are gorgeous and the room clean and pleasant. The pool was great and as many people were only staying for short periods we often had it to ourselves.It was very quiet but equally very close to the marinas and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jayne from Warwick, UK

Great hotel, gorgeous pool, loads of space

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Large rooms, great pool, loads of space, friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Less than five minutes walk from the main street, but in a quiet residential location. Gocek is a very pretty place to start or end your holiday.
We've stayed here several times now - it is a perfect start and stop point from Dalaman Airport. The staff couldn't be more helpful, everything is so relaxed and the pool and grounds are gorgeous. There are several new hotels in Gocek, but having now tried most of them, we've gone back to the Efe, which can't be beaten.