Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Captainfrom Toronto Canada

Very nice and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool. Good full breakfast.
Cons: The grounds could be tidied up a bit.
Location: Very near to the man street of Gocek.
I only stayed one night because I was on a sailing holiday. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mature couplefrom melbourne, australia

Lovely hotel an easy walk from everything in Gocek

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The pool and garden, the staff and the rooms.
Location: The little harbour town is lovely and quiet, at least in October. Lovely restaurants, but some overpriced along the front. Accessible to Fethiye.
We booked at the last minute and we were very pleasantly surprised to get a very spacious and comfortable suite. October in Gocek was perfect weather without the crowds. The hoel pool and garden is a beautiful oasis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cassfrom Bucks

Great location and superb value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night on our way back to Dalaman. Our flight wasn't until the following evening and we were allowed to keep our room at no extra cost. It is a small family run hotel where the staff cannot do enough for you. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suefrom london

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really lovely staff who helped in every way they could even allowing us to stay well past check out time without charging us anything. The hotel grounds are gorgeous and the room clean and pleasant. The pool was great and as many people were only staying for short periods we often had it to ourselves.It was very quiet but equally very close to the marinas and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaynefrom Warwick, UK

Great hotel, gorgeous pool, loads of space

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Large rooms, great pool, loads of space, friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Less than five minutes walk from the main street, but in a quiet residential location. Gocek is a very pretty place to start or end your holiday.
We've stayed here several times now - it is a perfect start and stop point from Dalaman Airport. The staff couldn't be more helpful, everything is so relaxed and the pool and grounds are gorgeous. There are several new hotels in Gocek, but having now tried most of them, we've gone back to the Efe, which can't be beaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carerrafrom UK

Nice room, great stopover location from airport

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will use again. Helpful staff, clean rooms. Great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One Drawback

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall standard of hotel & service let down by poor quality bed. Both adults suffered sore backs in the morning due to an excessivly firm mattress. Apart from this, overall a very good hotel with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to base. Gocek much more relaxing than bigger busier Fethiye. Service was wonderful and breakfast on the porch very tasty. Very peaceful and quiet at night. We ended up getting a suite which was nice though bathroom was a little small but workable. Nice pool to relax by in the garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ann

Perfect little spot

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
We picked the Efe from the Internet and were very pleased. We had been sailing for 2 weeks and wanted a quiet spot to relax and this was it! Small plus all the services of a bigger hotel. It was also a very short walk to all the restaurants and shops and a 10 minute ferry ride to a Turkish bath. This was a perfect choice!