Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Greenpeace Hotel is just a little bit off the beaten path which makes it a gem. You are out of the traffic and chaos if Fethiye and Oludeniz. It has great views and the manager is very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

全うなレビューではありません

Posted Oct 9, 2014
外れを引いたのか10月はじめという時期が悪かったのか、 とにかく室内に大量の蚊がおり設備やスタッフ云々以前に快適とは程遠く、トルコ旅行で最も悲惨な宿泊でした。 そんな目にさえ会わなければ悪いホテルではないと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sakin bir Aile işletmesi

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
2. kez tetilimi geçirdim ve çok büyük beklentilerim olmadığından iyi geçti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hyein from Seoul

I loved the pool!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Staffs were friendly and nice. The overall condition of hotel was good. If I visit Oludeniz, I will defenitely choose again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Misafir from Antalya

Ucuz

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Benzer otellerde sivrisinekler için cibinlik, elektrolikit vb. önemler alınırken burada hiç bir önlem yok. Odanın içerisinde 20 den fazla sivrisinek saymanız mümkün buna göre koruyucu temin edin. Sadece sabun veriliyor onun için duş jeli, şampuan gibi ihtiyaçlarınızı önceden temin edin. Duş ve tuvalet birleşik olduğundan tuvalet kağıdını çıkartmayı unutmayın. Kahvaltıda 3~4 çeşit sunulup açık büfe deniliyor. Uygun fiyat dışında bir özelliği yok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pez from Melbourne

Very friendly staff, Great Pool

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
A hidden gem, I felt like one of the family.Mama had my breakfast waiting every morning. Not far from Oludeniz beach but nicely hidden from the tourist traps
1 out of 5
Recommended
by alı

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Very tastefully decorated and comfortable - what more could you ask for. Very inexpensive too! Impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian& elaine from merseyside

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: As above.
Cons: Better understanding of English Holliday people's needs.
Location: 10 minute walk to hissaranu and really easy access by dolmas to Oludeniz .
Warm and friendly staff,clean rooms,clean hotel.would certainly use again. Infact will be trying to go in October this year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Öztürk from München

Keine Erholung

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Zimmer preise sehr günstig! Dafür aber fast 1eine Woche keine Zimmer geputzt:( Nach Anforderung wurde in 2 Wochen 2 mal sauber gemacht Mangelhaft! Telefon vom Reception war zulaut auch Klimageräte waren sehr laut:( Personal waren freundlich und hilfsbereit!