Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

全うなレビューではありません

Posted Oct 9, 2014
外れを引いたのか10月はじめという時期が悪かったのか、 とにかく室内に大量の蚊がおり設備やスタッフ云々以前に快適とは程遠く、トルコ旅行で最も悲惨な宿泊でした。 そんな目にさえ会わなければ悪いホテルではないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hyeinfrom Seoul

I loved the pool!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staffs were friendly and nice. The overall condition of hotel was good. If I visit Oludeniz, I will defenitely choose again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pezfrom Melbourne

Very friendly staff, Great Pool

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A hidden gem, I felt like one of the family.Mama had my breakfast waiting every morning. Not far from Oludeniz beach but nicely hidden from the tourist traps
1 out of 5
Recommended
by alı

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Very tastefully decorated and comfortable - what more could you ask for. Very inexpensive too! Impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian& elainefrom merseyside

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: As above.
Cons: Better understanding of English Holliday people's needs.
Location: 10 minute walk to hissaranu and really easy access by dolmas to Oludeniz .
Warm and friendly staff,clean rooms,clean hotel.would certainly use again. Infact will be trying to go in October this year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Öztürkfrom München

Keine Erholung

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Zimmer preise sehr günstig! Dafür aber fast 1eine Woche keine Zimmer geputzt:( Nach Anforderung wurde in 2 Wochen 2 mal sauber gemacht Mangelhaft! Telefon vom Reception war zulaut auch Klimageräte waren sehr laut:( Personal waren freundlich und hilfsbereit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Zachfrom Canada

Greenpeace review

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff
Location: Right between Oludeniz Beach and Fethiye
Greenpeace is a great location right between Fethiye and Oludeniz. About 5 min walk from all the bars and restaurants you need and a several markets even closer. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a nice balcony as well. The staff were friendly enough but I wouldn't say they went above and beyond for anything. The free breakfast was actually pretty good and they had a nice pool to lounge beside if you don't want to make the trek to the beach. Overall a good experience and I would stay again if I go back to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alt i alt et nogenlunde hotel til en billig pris. Der var ikke rengøring på hotelværelset i de 4 dage, vi boede der. Men da vi stort set var ude det meste af tiden, var det af mindre betydning. Morgenbuffeen var enkel, men fin. Dejlig swimmingpool. Desværre var der lukket for adgang efter kl. 20. Hotellet kan anbefales, hvis man ikke har de store forventninger til hotellets interiøre. Lokalområdet bærer præg af turisme, men naturen er fantastisk.