Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Poor hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Having recently stayed here April 2015 I have to say I was very disappointed. Moved two rooms and still no hot water staff were friendly enough however lacked experience in customer services. Informed hotel manager and still service was poor no good advertising an all year facilities if they don't have them. breakfast was lacking in choice and I have to say this was one of the poorest hotels I have ever stayed in bit like faulty towers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne australia

Quiet haven among very touristy place

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Already covered in my comment
When entering the hotel you are met with such a welcoming and helpful greeting by staff The staff whether bar reception restaurant were very attentive It was exceptionally clean and had a slightly old worldly charm about it Breakfast buffet plentiful and delicious Plenty of space in the room which was unusual for many Turkish hotels I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Fethyie I ti s also out of the tourist hustle but close enough to walk to beach Fwthye itself was disappointing full of package tour clients and the local businesses had turned themselves into a slice of England to satisfy the clientele and lost the culture of turkey I could actually have been in Torquay in U.K. Hotel and fish market in downtown fethiye best part by far
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Preston, England

Smart hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Very well looked after hotel. The lady on reception was extremely courteous and had very good English. Room was of a very nice standard and also the bathroom was spotlesslly clean. My only criticism was the breakfast which sometimes consisted of stale sliced bread, one day there were no eggs, and there was never any green salad leaves or fruit. Apart from this, I would rate this hotel very highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Edmonton

Good Hotel for a few Nights

Posted Apr 16, 2014 
This hotel was clean and nice. The people at the desk were friendly and helpful. The food was average. They had a great pool area but there was quite a bit of maintenance going on so it was a bit loud. It would be fun in the summer time. I thought the location wasn't great. Not really walking distance to anywhere. It seemed out of the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean lovely staff. Very friendly

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Clean hotel. Meals ok staff first class
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brenda uhrynukfrom canada

Very nice setting, quiet location.

Posted Oct 13, 2013 
This hotel is about a 15 min drive from the centre of Fethiye, but there is public transport available a couple of blocks from the hotel. The grounds are very nice with a great pool and plenty of lounge chairs available for sun seekers. The hotel does not have a local map available, which would be very helpful as the main historic site (cave tombs) in Fethiye is a bit difficult to locate. There were other independent travellers at the hotel, but generally the hotel seems to be focused on large groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Great hotel, great experience, not so well located. Perfect to spend several relaxin days. A bit crowded of old folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un bel hotel senza pretese

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: La piscina e il parco dell'hotel sono molto ben curati.
Cons: Aggiungere frigo bar e cassaforte in camera
Location: Non è sul mare ma tutto sommato abbastanza vicino
Siamo rimasti all'hotel Harmann 2 notti in Agosto 2013, le camere sono pulite anche se un po' piccole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessafrom Canada

Very clean and spacious

Posted Aug 31, 2013 
We were greeted by a lovely receptionist who showed a genuine interest in our travels. The room has a spacious bathroom with a large shower. There is also a large pool and a terrace. The breakfast selection was great.