Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Misuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서는 꽤 가까운편이지만 별로에요

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: 조식
Cons: 직원들의 친절
Location: 보트투어 하실꺼면 포커스 가지 마세요 한국 오는 길에 만난 언니도 포커스 욕하더라구요
세명이서 갔는데 방이 없다며 침대 두개 있는 방에 캐리어 펼칠곳도 없는데 침대를 하나 더 넣는다고 우겨넣더라구요 심지어 그 침대를 밟지 않으면 밖으로 나갈수가 없을정도로 입구가 막혀있는데 진짜 황당하더라구요 환불하고 두명 방으로 결제해달라니까 안해주고 몇유로 빼주더라구요 여행하는 기간동안 예약한 방중에 제일 비싼데였는데.. 직원들도 미안하다는 말도 한마디 안하고 결국 친구 하나는 소파에서 잤어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

좋아요 이만한 선택도 없는듯

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
여행 출발 일주일전에 간신히 예약해서 기대 전혀 안했는데 숙소 위치가 참 좋아요. 해변이랑 딱붙어있진 않은데 5~7분만 걸으면 바로 욀뤼데니즈 해변이고, 숙소가 정말 유럽식으로 이쁘게 잘 돼 있어서 외관이 참 괜찮아요. 조식도 맛있고 공짜고, 딸린 수영장도 깔끔하니 이뻐요. 가격도 싸고 특히 에어컨 빵빵하게 잘나오는게 좋네요. 욕실이 좁긴 한데 어차피 해수욕하러 오는 데라.. 와이파이가 로비 근처에서만 터지는게 유일한 단점? 정말 이런 표현 잘 안 쓰는데 또 가고 싶네요. 욀뤼데니즈는 사랑입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Only basics included, good location.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The Magic Tulip haaa great location, three minutes walk to beach and one to shopping strip. Pool, bar etc like all others in Oludeniz. Staff nice enough HOWEVER you have to pay extra (35GBP) a week for AC and more again to turn on your rooms fridge. I could maybe...maybe... Understand if this were a backpackers hostel but surely those basics should be included in the room price, it was weird. Room nice enough, breakfast was very average but if you're planning on day trips and lots of activities it doesn't matter too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lee from korea

good for value

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed three nights in magic tulip hotel. The best thing is location. 5mins walking distance to the beach, super markets, and travel agencies are just around the corner. Nice hosts in the hotel, friendly and helpful. Room is acceptable for this money. Stronly recommand to everyone. Willing to stay again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A tourist trap

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean it.
The only positive side of staying here is the proximity to the seaside. Everything else is crap. Dirty rooms, terrible breakfast, rude people. Avoid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rebel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok, not great.

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
Did not have the most enjoyable stay. My only advice to people would be to know that this hotel is very basic. We had to pay extra money to just get heat in our room! (It was raining and very chilly.) I would say this hotel is just one step up from a hostel. Also, the bar can get very noisy and I was there during the slow season. I can only imagine how much more noisy it will be when it is high season.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
A bit expensive; staff never spoke to us.