Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tatilimfrom Fethiye

Servis mükemmel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ttatilim tek kelimeyle harikaydı
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cemfrom istanbul

aile için

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 gece konakladık..çok kalabalık olmasına rağmen herşey güzeldi..personel genel olarak güleryüzlü ve gayretli idi..çocuklu aileler için çok uygun bir otel..fiyat/performans oranı gayet iyi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antalya

Nice family hotel. ..

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything was quite fine and the hotel was comfortable except for the restaurant. It was so warm that we could not resist to stand in the restaurant. Air conditioning was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ZAFERfrom ZAFER

YEMEKLER HARİÇ GENELİ İYİ

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yemekler çok sıradan ve özensiz hazırlanmıştı. Çok fazla çeşit yoktu. Hele tatlı bölümü 4 gün boyunca hiç değişmedi.. Otel genel anlamda gayet güzel özellikle çalışanlar işine özen gösteriyor ve güleryüzlü.Deniz çok taşlık ve dalgalı..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicholafrom essex

Nice for young families

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Our daughter is 4 she loved the animation team - we thought they were cheesie but to be fair lots of different Europeans in hold so trying to cater for all. Positives food was good fresh, pools lovely and clean as were the grounds. Pontoon u can watch the fish and walk along the beach. Way hour for the shops charging lira euros or pounds..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alifrom hawaii

amazing ALL INCLUSIVE resort

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it all. Pay for nothing but the room and enjoy everything. Food around the clock, including midnight snacks. The main buffet restaurant has an amazing selection of food rivaling any Vegas casino and the quality is good as well. Three themed restaurants that you need to make reservations for the day before. Huge activity list including archery air rifle beach vball. A soccer/futbol field, basketball courts a zoo!?! Water slides, two self serve beer taps at the pool. Simply amazing. Music can be blaring at times, a great place for bachelor or bachlorette party's or get aways. If youre looking for romantic or quiet n peaceful this probably isn't the place. Had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom United States

A Pleasant Stay

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Food, swimming pool, zoo, and fitness center.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The resort is on the Mediterranean coast and the climate is quite pleasant, at least in May. It is possible to taxi to town (Fethiye).
I vacationed at the Majesty Club Tuana Park for two days in May, 2014 and I had a good time. The rooms were fine and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed the food and spent time relaxing at the spacious swimming pool. The resort had plenty of activities for children, including a zoo with rabbits, birds, and goats. I would certainly recommend the resort, but I advise bringing plenty of Turkish lira as the taxi drivers do not take credit cards or U.S. dollars. The front desk did not seem to keep much cash and the exchange rate was not favorable. It costs 85 TL to taxi into town (roundtrip) and 105 TL to taxi back to Dalaman airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike n geefrom london

Fab hol....no complaints...great fun....

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Highly recommended.. great holiday...nocomplaints..excellent staff..would definetely go back..:)