Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olgafrom Moscow

Perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in deluxe room on the 3d floor for a week. The room had relaxing design, was clean and silence. Cleaning was daily and what is more important qualitative. I had breakfast and dinner. The quality and variety of food met my expectations. But if you are a gourmet dont consider my review :)) Special Thanks to owners for hospitality and friendly atmosphere :) Monta Verde made up my vocation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very relaxed and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Cons: IT system, more sun beds
Location: Great and close to shops and restaurants, beach and Fethye short cheap bus ride away
Relaxed and friendly with slight level of disorganisation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom antalya

super

Posted Jul 18, 2014
hotel was great.just i explain the hotel 'wooouw ' :))
1 out of 5
by Bobfrom Vancouver

Not even worth one star

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Staff is friendly and helpful Breakfast is s expected The rooms are in terrible condition Dirty and dark bathrooms Walls are full of squashed mosquitos Air Conditioning sounds like an old diesel engine Many of the rooms are situated around the pool area, where there is blasting music day and night until about 10PM, the rooms have no sound insulation at all, in fact, the bathroom has a window that is only secured by mosquito net. Hotel is located on the main highway between Fetheiye and Oludeniz, and very noisy because of the traffic Parking space is very limited Fridges don’t work Internet wifi is only available in the main lobby area and not in the rooms, so you need to stay in the lobby to get any kind of internet You are not allowed to bring outside food or drink into the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rome

not on the beach! why is rated 1 hotel on beach?

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Cons: wifi in the room
Good hotel but I chosen it because was rated number 1 hotel on the beach but it wasn't. for the rest it's good and I recommends it. good pool, room and nice staff. a bit too near the road
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Brasil

ótiimo custo benefício

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gostei da simpatia dos funcionários, especialmente do Ur- extremamente prestativo e simpático- café da manhã bom, porém falta suco de fruta natural, pelo menos de laranja , uma vez que a Turquia tem tanta fruta! Jantar bom e sempre entretenimento à noite- uma única reclamação: música muito alta à noite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 에리얼from 페티예

친절했던 서비스가 오랫동안 기억에 남는 여행.

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
이번여행에서 가장 기억에 남은 호텔로 몬테베르다 호텔을 꼽고 싶다. 시설은 깔끔하고 잘 정돈된 느낌이였고, 직원들 또한 친절하고 유쾌했다. 좋은 느낌으로 오랫동안 남아 있을꺼 같다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leefrom London

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: The staff were very friendly, helpful and fun. The hotel was clean and the food was great.
Cons: The water in the swimming pool was too cold.
Location: Great location, close to shops, restaurants and the beach.
The staff were amazing, very friendly and extremely helpful! They were always smiling. Very nice atmosphere in the hotel and the food was delicious.Owners/ managers introduced themselves and were also very friendly. It was our first holiday with our 11 month old and we had a great time.