Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by siyoonfrom 서울

가격대비 괜찮아요

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
페티예 시내 및 피쉬마켓에서 가까워 좋습니다. 시설은 깨끗한 편이며 방이 좁으나 가격이 저렴하니 만족합니다. 2박을 했는데 다음날 청소가 안되어 있었습니다. 게스트하우스이다보니 직원들의 서비스가 높은 편은 아닌것 같습니다. 저렴한 가격에 깔끔한 호텔을 원하시는 분이라면 오케이, 특급 서비스를 기대하시려면 패스입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

이용후기

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대비 괜찮았어요^^ 저녁에 있었던 바베큐 파티도 괜찮은듯 ㅎㅎ
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

太差

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店客房还不如国内招待所,简陋不堪,酒店员工态度散漫业余,最不能容忍的是居然天天晚上音乐震天的响,一直持续到0点过后,更本无法休息,天天如此,简直难以置信。极差!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

V-Go somewhere else next time

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Spend a few more dollars and go somewhere else. This hotel is in need of serious renovations. Reception area is nice but it goes downhill from there. Our room was on the fourth floor and had a nice view of the harbor but that was the only redeeming quality of our stay. The room door was not very secure with no option for a deadbolt or other hard stops. The carpet was old, stained, and disgusting. The lighting in the room was very dim, and one of the power outlets was falling out of the wall. Beds were squeaky and rock hard. The worst part was the bathroom, gross shower stall with moldy tile floors, a broken shower head, and a toilet that outlived it's usefulness quite awhile ago.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altes Pension

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Altes Gebäude. Alte, defekte Möbel. Telefon war kaputt. Bad total zerfallen. Vor der Unterkunft keine Möglichkeit zu schwimmen. Essen war ok. Personal gibt sein bestes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

가격대비 훌륭해요

Posted Aug 19, 2014
우선 위치가 너무 시끄럽지도 않고, 중심에서 너무 멀지도 않은 적당한 위치에 있어 좋았구요. 2인실 썼는데, 깨끗하고 작은 테라스도 있어서 빨래 널때 좋았어요. 아침식사도 게스트하우스인거 대비 훌륭했습니다. 추천하고 싶어요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 봉순from 대한민국

깨끗한호텔

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
생각보다 깨끗했고, 수영장도 있어서 맘에들었으나 시내와 좀 먼게 단점?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
las habitaciones son muy sencillas pero limpias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C Ling

Popular with the Younger Crowd

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yes, this place was very popular with younger travelers, and its outdoor patio with bar was a hotspot at night. Unfortunately, my room was right next to the patio, so I waited until about 11:30pm for the lights and music to die down. The room was clean, though WiFi signal was horrible. I had stayed one night, and I think that was enough, despite the very helpful service by a girl working at the front desk from Bulgaria. Oh, and the breakfast was so-so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KIMIfrom KOREA

VGO'S HOTEL 추천합니다!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
이틀 있었는데 불편한 것 없이 잘 지내다 왔어요 시내랑 조금 떨어져 있어서 버스타고 다니긴 해야하는데 그래도 조용하니 위치적으론 좋았구요 주로 외국인 손님이고 동양인이 적어서 저는 좋았구요 밤엔 1층에서 마치 클럽마냥 파티도 하더라구요 봉잡고 춤추는 외국인도 있어염ㅋㅋ 2층 테라스에서 점심,저녁 가능하니 나가기 귀찮으시면 거기 음식도 괜찮아요 싸진 않지만요 리쎕션 직원이 부부 라고 하던데, 너무 좋았어요 왕 친절하고 물어보면 하나하나 다 잘 가르쳐 주시고.. 여자분 완전 이쁘고 친절하고 천사임ㅋㅋ 아무튼 전 추천이에요 저렴하고 조용하고 경치도 좋구요 잠자리 크게 따지시지 않는다면 좋은 것 같아요!