Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jørnfrom Aalborg

Hyggeligt overnatningshotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Værelset var meget lille og vendte mod gaden. Men rent og pænt. Tag restauranten har fantastisk udsigt og middagen var rigtig god. Også fin morgenmadsbuffet. Alt ialt et hyggeligt mindre hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WENfrom 中国

nice

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
第一晚被升级海景家庭房,前台很友好,有问必答,很好的酒店
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Couple from Brussels

Noisy and requires renovation

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel walls ceilings floor do not have any noise isolation, you can hear every steps of people in the hotel. The bed was so small and uncomfortable, carpet on the floor so old and dirty which gives a bad smell to the room (I never understand why to cover floor with carpet in a location which is so close to sea because of humidity it always smell bad and not possible to keep it clean). The bathroom was falling apart. Bu the hotel personnel is so friendly and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom London UK

Friendly Service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice 3* hotel, nice pool, friendly service, clean and comfortable. I'd recommend it and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely peaceful hotel near the marina.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Pool area, lunch, location near marina, sun chairs, towels available.
Cons: Decor of the rooms and bathroom.
Location: Near the marina about a 5 minute work to the town centre.
We stayed for one night after finishing a 10 day boat trip along the Turkish Coast. We found the hotel was just what we were looking for - a quiet place, near the marina, to relax. We liked the pool area and the sun chairs were very comfortable. We had an enjoyable breakfast and the pool bar was good for lunch and drinks. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean but we did find that it dId not match the rest of the 'boutique' style. These could do with an update but did not put us off! We would definitely stay here again - thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisefrom Sydney, Australia

A very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Yacht Boutique Hotel was most enjoyable . The staff are very friendly, helpful and responsive. It is situated close to the harbour and many restaurants. The terrace restaurant has a wonderful view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sev & JCfrom Lyon

Très déçu malgré un service au top

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très déçus. Peut être n'avons nous pas eu de chance et sommes tombés sur la pire chambre de l'hôtel! Chambre 102: plus que vieillotte, des traces énormes sur les murs. Rien pour poser sa valise (donc à même le sol), pas la moindre chaise pour poser des habits, un lit d'appoint indigne. Moquette devant avoir une vingtaine d'années, tout comme les rideaux (propres mais bien jaunis par le temps). Salle de bain refaite mais certainement lavabo pas posé à l'endroit initialement prévu, d'où un tuyau bleu et un tuyau rouge qui sortent du sol pour on ne sait qu'elle raison. Quant à la vue.... sur le dépotoir de l'immeuble voisin dont on jouit d'une vue imprenable sur une bande de 2 mètres de large. Seul le service est top. Attentionné, prévenant, sachant vous distiller de bons conseils pour vos excursions. On vous gare et vous ramène votre voiture dès que besoin. Du 5 étoiles à ce niveau. La terrasse sur le toit pour les petit dej est super (comme le petit dej). De la, on voit la mer au dessus des pins ce qui nous fait dire qu'aux étages inférieurs, il n'y doit pas y avoir la même vue. Bref, prenez la peine de les appeler pour vous assurer de la qualité de votre chambre au risque de déchanter à votre arrivée. Et fuyez la chambre 102 ou équivalente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good pool nice cocktails

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room view was not great was of someone's washing line, breakfast was fantastic with lots of options, pool was great and cocktails even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hull

Lovely hotel, smaller than expected but friendly.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger pool area, as not always enough beds.
Location: Fabulous marina with loads of places to eat and people watch.
Stayed 1 night at the end of holiday, great location for the area, rooms were clean but basic, excellent views from the roof top restaurant, staff were great very helpful & free wifi which kept the kids entertained.