Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom London UK

Friendly Service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice 3* hotel, nice pool, friendly service, clean and comfortable. I'd recommend it and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely peaceful hotel near the marina.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Pool area, lunch, location near marina, sun chairs, towels available.
Cons: Decor of the rooms and bathroom.
Location: Near the marina about a 5 minute work to the town centre.
We stayed for one night after finishing a 10 day boat trip along the Turkish Coast. We found the hotel was just what we were looking for - a quiet place, near the marina, to relax. We liked the pool area and the sun chairs were very comfortable. We had an enjoyable breakfast and the pool bar was good for lunch and drinks. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean but we did find that it dId not match the rest of the 'boutique' style. These could do with an update but did not put us off! We would definitely stay here again - thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisefrom Sydney, Australia

A very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Yacht Boutique Hotel was most enjoyable . The staff are very friendly, helpful and responsive. It is situated close to the harbour and many restaurants. The terrace restaurant has a wonderful view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sev & JCfrom Lyon

Très déçu malgré un service au top

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très déçus. Peut être n'avons nous pas eu de chance et sommes tombés sur la pire chambre de l'hôtel! Chambre 102: plus que vieillotte, des traces énormes sur les murs. Rien pour poser sa valise (donc à même le sol), pas la moindre chaise pour poser des habits, un lit d'appoint indigne. Moquette devant avoir une vingtaine d'années, tout comme les rideaux (propres mais bien jaunis par le temps). Salle de bain refaite mais certainement lavabo pas posé à l'endroit initialement prévu, d'où un tuyau bleu et un tuyau rouge qui sortent du sol pour on ne sait qu'elle raison. Quant à la vue.... sur le dépotoir de l'immeuble voisin dont on jouit d'une vue imprenable sur une bande de 2 mètres de large. Seul le service est top. Attentionné, prévenant, sachant vous distiller de bons conseils pour vos excursions. On vous gare et vous ramène votre voiture dès que besoin. Du 5 étoiles à ce niveau. La terrasse sur le toit pour les petit dej est super (comme le petit dej). De la, on voit la mer au dessus des pins ce qui nous fait dire qu'aux étages inférieurs, il n'y doit pas y avoir la même vue. Bref, prenez la peine de les appeler pour vous assurer de la qualité de votre chambre au risque de déchanter à votre arrivée. Et fuyez la chambre 102 ou équivalente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good pool nice cocktails

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room view was not great was of someone's washing line, breakfast was fantastic with lots of options, pool was great and cocktails even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hull

Lovely hotel, smaller than expected but friendly.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger pool area, as not always enough beds.
Location: Fabulous marina with loads of places to eat and people watch.
Stayed 1 night at the end of holiday, great location for the area, rooms were clean but basic, excellent views from the roof top restaurant, staff were great very helpful & free wifi which kept the kids entertained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Becfrom Australia

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel - staff so accommodating and will go out of their way to help you :) Beautiful hotel and pool side overlooking the port.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great communal space pity about the bedrooms

Posted Jul 13, 2014
All the communal areas do look like a beautiful 4 star boutique hotel however the room was basic, badly laid out and one of the smallest rooms I have ever stayed in. With people eing able to see in from the street we have to keep the curtains closed. The experienced was so bad that we even paid to stay somewhere else for 1 out of the 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckinghamshire UK

Much higher quality than expected

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Brilliant breakfast on the restaurant balcony overlooking the marinas. Staff excellent from start at reception (and we checked in very late)
Cons: Nothing
Location: Away from the bustle of Fethiye, but only a brief 5-6 minute walk to the centre of the old town.
High quality hotel (and we travel worldwide) at a surprisingly modest cost.