Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kp_albertfrom germany

Great service! They really think for the customers

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are very very grateful for the kind service from this guest house. We had a 13 hours over night bus tour, and arrived in the morning. The guest house owner gave us a room that is ready, and let us have a free breakfast. That's all we need, thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice basic hotel. Good value for money. Close to the center and harbour. Okay breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 고양이는멍멍from 대한민국

가격대비 좋음

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
더블룸에묵었기 때문에 불편한점은없었다 하지만 더럽기로 유명하기때문에 걱정을많이했는데 그냥 조금더럽다 시트는 안간거같지만 괜찮았는데 화장실 안쪽변기가 때가쫌많이껴있었다 하지만 확실히 더블룸이라 편하고 안락했다 티비도나왔고 만약 도미토리를쓸꺼라면 잘생각해봐야한다 우린둘이라서 그리고 운이좋아 도미토리쓰는거랑 거의같은 쨋든 선택은당신의 몫
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marcelafrom buenos aires

muy linda pension

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
La pasamos muy bien, la habitacion grande, con aire. Le falta un minibar pero se puede guardar en la heladera de la cocina. La ubicación excelente, a cuadras del centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋았습니다~

Posted Aug 15, 2014
욜루데니즈랑은 멀지만 시설도 깨끗하고 좋았어요 엘리베이터도 없고 계단이 엄청 많아서 캐리어 들고 옮기기는 힘들었지만 라운더리 서비스도 돈 내면 가능하고 좋은데 조식은 그냥 그래요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good price and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is very clean and comfortable but the location is a little bit far from town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 봉순from 한국

깔끔한걸 원하시는 분께는 비추...

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
아무래도 호스텔 위주로 하는 곳이라 청결은 생각보다 좋지않습니다 하지만, 페티예 항구와 가깝고 다운타운까지도 걸어서 갈수있다는 위치적 이점은 있습니다 저희는 잠깐 페티예에 머물다 다음날 오전에 바로 항구로 이동해야했기에 그냥 이용했으나 청결에 민감하신분이라면 돈좀 더주고 좋은 호텔이용하시기 바랍니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible personnel very helpful! Stayed 5 nights, would definetly come back!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

スタッフが親切

Posted Jul 22, 2014
ギリシャのロドス島からフェリーでフェティエに渡りました。18時に到着予定でしたが、波が高いためロドス島に時間通りフェリーが来ず、出発が1~1時間半遅れ、さらに1時間以上航海時間が余計にかかったため、結局日没くらいに港に到着しました。宿は、港沿いの道を歩いてすぐのところゆえ、船にゆられ疲労しバランス感覚が少しおかしくなっていた私には助かりました。宿に着き直ぐに翌朝のパラグライダーと、パムッカレ及びカッパドキア行きのバスについて相談したところ、宿の方は大変快く対応してくれ電話ですべて予約してくれました。 個室に宿泊しましたが、シャワーのお湯の出は良くなく、水と熱湯の間で温度調整をしながら浴びるシャワーにはイラつきました。