Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

“clean hotel but could do with some updates”

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We stayed there only for one night but from the very beginning we had mixed feelings. When we arrived and went to the reception to check in, were a bit ignored by the staff, one person was on a phone and another person was chatting with, by the looks of it, a friend, I don't think she was a hotel guest. We were waiting for about 3-4 minutes, when finally the chatty girl moved to do her job when a man (possibly her boss) came out of a room next to the reception. The hotel could do with some updates, decorating, maybe new TVs, we had an old Grundig in our room, it was working but the hotel would be much nice with some modern equipment. Bsthroom was clean but looke wuite old, old hairdryer, old shower. Again, everything was working but it would be so much nicer with moder equipment. We had nice big bed but the throw had some weird stains. There was no kettle and tea tray in the room, which was a bit disappointing. Breakfast was avarage, but we were still quite happy with that. We were on a 5th floor so the wi-fi signal was very weak and was breaking all the time. There are only about 2-3 english tv channels, so be prepared to be bored if you come to the hotel early in the eavening. There is a fre parking, which was quite convenient. The hotel is only 1 minute walk from bus stop and there are about 3 lines that can take you to the centre. The hotel is ok if you are planning to stay there for one, max 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierrettefrom grabels

deçue

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil très impersonnel au restaurant aucun effort pour nous comprendre dommage????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristianfrom elche

un 4 estrellas con buena relación calidad/precio

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un buen hotel alejado del casco histórico de la ciudad pero pegado al recinto de la feria. Desayuno escaso en surtido y café peor que en otros hoteles del norte de Italia. Enchufes de grosor más fino del habitual en el que cualquier secador de pelo no se puede enchufar (aunque la habitación dispone de uno de baja potencia). Parking gratuito y estacionamiento libre en la zona circundante. Me encantó el gran ventanal enorme que es abatible lateralmente en la habitación. Nulo ruido exterior por lo que el descanso es muy bueno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maddalenafrom Osnago

ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto come ci aspettavamo, cortesia, pulizia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shrewsbury

Girlie days away

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and staff were really good. Hotel was basic but excellent value.
Location: Lidl was just up the road so if you needed provisions then this was the answer. The walk into Verona was ok.
The hotel was slightly out of the centre but was good for access to trains and buses. The staff were really lovely and helpful especially as we arrived in the evening. Breakfasts were wholesome and offered a great choice giving us a good start to the day. We felt it was a good value holiday and a great place to explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardofrom São José do Rio Preto

Ótimo hotel com preço bom

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel limpo, bonito, confortável, banheiro grande, staff excelente. Café da manhã fantástico. Localização boa. Empréstimo de bicicleta gratuito faz com que você chegue nos pontos turísticos em 5 minutos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

molto comodo per chi va in fiera

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: una buona colazione personale molto disponibile comodo ampio parcheggio è vicino al centro e poco distante dall'autostrada e stazione FS
Direi che è stata positiva per un viaggio lavoro ero a due passi della fiera che per me era inportante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel

Hotel met prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Hotel met prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding, weliswaar kleine, maar mooie nieuwe kamers, Zeer vriendelijke receptie medewerkers met uitgebreide informatie voor openbaar vervoer. Ruime gratis parkeergelegenheid. Geweldig ontbijt. Bushalte naar het centrum voor de deur, Bus 23,24,73 gaan allen naar het hart van het centrum, (10 min)., na 20.00u. rijd bus 91 vanuit het centrum naar hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by birthumfrom france

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel confortable bien situé avec parking disponible wifi peu efficace cependant dans notre chambre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leandro Britofrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel excelente

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recepcionistas muito atenciosos. Nos ajudaram muito mesmo. Café da manhã muito gostoso. Muito próximo do hotel passam os ônibus para o centro da cidade e estação de trem. Quarto confortável, apesar de um pouco pequeno. Tudo limpo! Recomendo!