Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool area is very nice

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Friendly staff and great food. The pool restaurant area was very pleasant and the entertainment was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Posted May 12, 2015
This is a perfect choice if you are staying in Nadi! No more than 15 mins from the airport or Denarau Marina and less than 10 mins from Nadi town Aquarius is right on Nadi beach and has everything you need. The restaurant food is great, awesome cocktails, a tour desk, air conditioned rooms and a nice pool. It is only a few seconds walk down the beach to Smuggler's Cove which has a good spa, night life and activities and an ATM. The best part by far though is the staff! They are all incredibly friendly and welcoming and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Special thanks to Kiti and Joe who took care of us :) but every single staff member we encountered was lovely. This place is SO AFFORDABLE and the perfect spot for a stay in Nadi, a stopover or a base for island hopping! THANK YOU!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: hot water
The hotel itself is not that great but the staff were very friendly. The most disappointing thing about the hotel is that there was no hot water so we had to take cold showers. The ac didn't really work so we had to open the window. The food from the restaurant was great, and reasonably priced. I didn't really love the hotel but I really loved all the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Location: A bit out of town but its cheap to travel on the local bus. Nice beach nearby
Lovely friendly staff, simple but clean rooms, yummy food in restaurant, close to a beach, not too far from Nadi town and Denerau when travelling on the local bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from St. Paul, Minnesota

Great staff

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very satisfied with our stay. Staff was the best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Friendly staff. Nice place. Awful bed

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Staff were fantastic. Food was good. Pool was nice. Location is good. But has to be the most uncomfortable bed ever.
4 out of 5
by Wayne Tink from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quite, location & staff
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; put party lights out on beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Basic, but still exceeded our expectations

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Was a great stay, hotel staff are great with kids and we felt comfortable and relaxed almost instantly. would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A chill, relaxing place

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice small hotel right on the beach in Nadi. The beach isn't as nice as you'll find on the outer islands but the extremely friendly and fun staff and the chill mood of the place more than made up for it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels