Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The only thing good about it is price, others are all average. Airport pickup was promised but not delivered. Taxi is only 14 Fiji dollar each way. Basic motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louisefrom Australia

Family holiday

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Western Hexagon is a great place to stay . It is central to all the good restaurants and cafés . You can also catch the local bus to either Nadi town or Latouka. The hotel is not 5star but is comfortable and safe. The staff are friendly and helpful. I have stayed here a few times now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula Louise, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again on this visit. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルだし清潔ですが…

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
フィジーに語学留学を希望する娘と2人で現地偵察の際に滞在しました。 離島で遊んだりもしましたが、現地見学が主な目的だった為、充分なホテルだったかな…と。 スタンダードルームでしたが清潔だし、泊まるだけなら充分です。隣がスーパー、レストランやパン屋も有りホテルの前からはローカルバスにも乗れ、大変便利です。ホテルにはプールも有りますし! ただ、リゾート気分を満喫できるホテルでは有りませんね。ツアーデスクには日本人スタッフさんがいらっしゃいますよ。 また、便利に利用させていただくと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula From The BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Hotel. We are glad that you liked the location of the Hotel being near supermarkets, restaurants and night entertainment. The Hotel Tour desk has a Japanese staff and I am glad that you enjoyed the outer island trips he organized for your. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that you will consider staying with us on your next visit. Warm Regards, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Airport stopover

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
Just used as a stop off waiting to catch flight, would not recommend for anything other than a few hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Dear red, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your short stay with us. We hope that on your next visit you will stay longer and book in our other room categories and enjoy sight seeing around Nadi, going on tours to the outer islands or Denarau. On days your prefer to stay in the Hotel you can make use of the three swimming pools that the Hotel has. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa
5 out of 5
by Cherie Jonesfrom Australia - NT - Alice Springs

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The 2 bedroom apartment was exactly what we needed. the pool area was nice.
Location: Perfect, Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal, Bargain, Fantastic; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Lovely; there was access to public transport, tourist services, supermarket, restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia.

You pay for what you get.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The upside to this place is that the local supermarket and restaurants were literally next door. The room we stayed at was cramped and in need of a makeover. The bathroom needs an exhaust fan as it was very humid wet. Leaving the window open was not an option as it opened up to the corridor where people walk past and can see in. The rooms were not serviced during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Thank you for writing your comments regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your room and that your room was not serviced during your stay. Measures have been taken to address this. We have other room categories that would have been more suitable for your requirements and our staff would have shown you these if you had enquired at the Front Desk. We noticed that you liked the location of the Hotel being near the supermarket and restaurants. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in one of our other room categories and allow us another chance to give you better service. Warm Regards, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory - wasted money!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked and paid online, but I didn't receive airport pickup as promised. Hotel staff were not really friendly it seemed there were more important guests who got better treatment. Room was basic, aircon was humming away and I couldn't sleep!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller, Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay. We have taken your concerns on board and measures have been taken to address them. If you had advised Front Desk of your Air Condition this would have been addressed immediately. We hope that you will consider staying with us again to allow us another chance to give you better service. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Porirua, NZ

Best Western

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night-expected a litle more from 3 star- Surprised Best Western would lend its name to this hotel
4 out of 5
by Berne Mackayfrom Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Price, friendly
Cons: Slightly rundown
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Modest; Value: Affordable; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Clean;
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014
Dear Berne Mackay, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We have taken note of your comments regarding the service provided being sufficient and the condition of the Hotel being slightly rundown. Measures have been taken to address these areas. Your comments on the cleanliness of the Hotel is appreciated. Warm Regards Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sa

Great value for money!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed overnight in a studio bedroom and were really surprised with how big and open the room was. We figured for the price it would be quite small and cramped up but were pleasantly welcomed. Service was kind and helpful, and the food from the restaurant was really well cooked and varied as opposed to many of the other places close by. Would recommend for overnight stays, business trips or budget tourists.