Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Amazing hotel, close to the beach!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Amazing!!
Relaxing, entertainment was fantastic, food was great, beach, hotel , food was all in reach!! Definitely will be going back, love this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel ever

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I had Perfect Holiday with intercontinental FIJI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

很舒適和服務一流的酒空店

Posted Feb 23, 2015
在酒店住了五晚,每天也是留在酒店享受它的设施和服務,不想離開去其他地方。Nova餐廳的食物很有水準,而服務也很專業。浮潛也好好玩,帶我們的工作人員他很喜歡也很享受他的工作,他和魚兒聊天。六天的留宿太短了,下次一定安排再长一点的假期。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Luxury in the islands

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great 5 days. Not many restaurant options so 5 nights ample. Great staff and wonderful pool. Especially like the adults only pool! Recommend beachfront. Recommend buying the IHG Reward Card to get 25% off all meals and drinks. Definitely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: You couldn't need anymore everything was beautiful.
Cons: Nothing everything was perfect.
Location: The location was perfect all the natural landscape veiws - snorkeling, swimming, relaxing tours.
we have been to Fiji before and we will be staying here again - wouldn't stay anywhere else loved it didn't want to leave. :):):):):)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Spacious, luxurious and friendly hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The excellent and personalised service that we received from all staff members, from the Executive Manager through to the gardening crew.
Cons: Publication of the daily activities, as is took us a few days to realise they were on the TV.
Location: Spectacular location on the beach front. Loved the nearby Navo Island which is close enough to swim to.
The hotel facilities were in excellent condition and the room was very spacious with a grand outdoor bath tub. We received and upgrade to our room due to the low occupancy rates at the time which made it all the more special. The staff were attentive and yet discreet at the same time. Poolside attendants gave spectacular service and made every effort to remember your name, order and room number. The restaurants were fabulous and menu through the resort extensive. Again the staff were 5 star and the food devine. Beverages were a little on the excessive side cost wise. The gardens and grounds and pools were in immaculant condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Excellent experience and overall staff. The service and attention to detail was the best I've experienced so far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Perfect Paradise with style

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Having paid 5 star prices maybe things like Kayaks and Kids club should be included in the stay.
Location: Natadola bay is georgous, the island opposite is worth a trip as is the village, but really just chill in the pools or on the beach and indulge
Perfection, thank you Fiji Intercontinental you have truly restored our faith in the IHG brands. Our Room was perfect, floors mopped, beds comfortable. The food in Nova was outstanding and as I am married to a top class chef we are pretty hard to please. Merewhai, Kiriti, Shaun and Ravikashi all went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. The laundry team excelled themselves in getting the red wine out of a whole suitcase of clothes.( thanks to the airline) Breakfast was of a good standard in Sansana but again in the speciality restaurant the adults only breakfast was fabulous , the mushrooms divine. We look forward to coming here again and it may be the ideallic spot to renew our vows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SCL

Great place !!!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Intercontinental is the best place to stay in Fiji. Staff friendly as Well as fijian people. Excellent beach, clear water , good snorkeling. We will come back !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra, Aus

Amazing holiday

Posted Feb 3, 2015
From the moment we arrived at the intercontinental Fiji, we knew we had made the right decision to stay there. The staff were so friendly and our room was definitely 5 stars. This was the most amazing and relaxing family holiday ever. We will definitely be staying at the intercontinental on our next visit to Fiji.