Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Disappointing....

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Most of the staff were friendly and tried to help. The manager didn't seem to understand us, or know what was going on.
Cons: The advertising on expedia needs to be updated to reflect this hotel accurately
Location: A block and a half back from the beach, stay on the beach, much nicer. Nothing close by, taxi into Nadi is $10 Fiji dollars
Hotel on the outside is quite run down, and under construction, inside was ok, neat and reasonably clean. Found much nicer places one block away though. 12 days, no room cleaning. Paid extra for balcony/ocean view, NO ocean views. Had to ask for toilet paper, towels, bedding, replaced everything ourselves. Continental breakfast was eggs on toast. Free wifi but doesn't actually work in your room. Ants crawling all over the walls and our food if we didn't refrigerate everything. Shower didn't get hot until midday. We are a pretty laid back, easy going couple, we aren't bothered by much, but after the first 4 days, we wanted to leave. We spend most of our time at another hotel down the road, in the bar and restaurant. We were the only guests in the entire hotel for at least the first 5 days, and we still couldn't get our room cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Not worth it.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Rooms were dirty. Aints were everywhere. Breakfast was not upto the mark. Pay little more but stay in better place, this place is not worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nz

Was ok

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Was worth what we paid. Not the usual sort of place we will stay but was good for last minute booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Friendly people, but a bit out of the way

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pick up from the airport was fine - and free. The hotel restaurant was closed, so my driver waited while I bought takeaways on the way back to the hotel. It was very quiet and the bed was comfy. The room was clean, but the smell of disinfectant was strong enough to be unpleasant. Though building is going on nearby, there are currently no restaurants or shops close. Breakfast was adequate - toast, egg, papaya. The pool looks okay, though I didn't have time to swim. If you need a place just overnight and for a good price it's fine, but no frills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Santa Barbara, CA

good for a quick over-night

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean, with good showers and comfortable beds. The staff is nice and friendly, and available 24/7. The surrounding area is terrible, and somewhat scary at night. If you want an affordable room for one night in Nadi, close to the airport after flying in (or before flying out), then this place is great and fits the bill...but don't stay in this area of Nadi for any longer than that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Australia

Great service

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is clean.The staff friendly and extremely helpful.Wi-Fi an added bonus as was breakfast daily.The location although close to the airport it was great and close to the beach.The price is worth it.Value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janinefrom New Zealand

Friendly Service

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel had friendly staff and room was comfortable. Nice meals.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rehimanfrom New Zealand

no good service

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms dont have cutlery.not good standard.