Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Friendly people, but a bit out of the way

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pick up from the airport was fine - and free. The hotel restaurant was closed, so my driver waited while I bought takeaways on the way back to the hotel. It was very quiet and the bed was comfy. The room was clean, but the smell of disinfectant was strong enough to be unpleasant. Though building is going on nearby, there are currently no restaurants or shops close. Breakfast was adequate - toast, egg, papaya. The pool looks okay, though I didn't have time to swim. If you need a place just overnight and for a good price it's fine, but no frills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Santa Barbara, CA

good for a quick over-night

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean, with good showers and comfortable beds. The staff is nice and friendly, and available 24/7. The surrounding area is terrible, and somewhat scary at night. If you want an affordable room for one night in Nadi, close to the airport after flying in (or before flying out), then this place is great and fits the bill...but don't stay in this area of Nadi for any longer than that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel from Australia

Great service

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is clean.The staff friendly and extremely helpful.Wi-Fi an added bonus as was breakfast daily.The location although close to the airport it was great and close to the beach.The price is worth it.Value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janine from New Zealand

Friendly Service

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel had friendly staff and room was comfortable. Nice meals.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rehiman from New Zealand

no good service

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms dont have cutlery.not good standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable

Posted May 4, 2013
The room we had the floor was dirty, the batroom was dirty ,the shower curtain had mould all over it, the bed sheets where dirty the pillows where stained with sweat marks we were meant tlo have breakfast included in the price and did not get it. Over all not good would never reccommed to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday in nadi

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: It was really quite and the pool was all mine 99% of the time
Location: It really is only a 3 minute walk from the beach
The room was clean and presentable. I was on a budget so this was a great choice for me. The beach is only 3 minutes down the road. The evening staff were fantastic. I think in the future they will sort out some of the hickups and if you just want a room to sleep in and a pool to cool off this is a perfect place to stay. I felt safe in this enviroment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Great stopover hotel. Very helpful staff"

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Very clean and pleasant stay / only stopover for us, but would recommend. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fred

Not bad

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
The inside of the hotel is nice. The surrounding area is atrocious. It is conveniently located near the airport. In the USA,barely a 3 star accomodation, but I would stay again, never the less. It was very clean but ants did emerge when I had food delivered. $10 airport shuttle fee and the airport is only 2 miles away....