Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

AMAZING!!! 5 stars!!!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: We loved everything.
Cons: Nothing. Was 5 stars.
Location: The location is secluded. Can only get their by sea plane, helicopter, or boat. You can visit Cast Away island where they shot the movie. Lots to do
This was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff is very friendly knows you by your first name and greets you with a friendly BULA every day. The food is top notch delicious. They have menus for vegans and vegetarians and cater to your needs. The rooms are super clean. We stayed on the over water bungalow and it was worth every penny. A must stay resort. No kids are allowed . The resort is very quite and secluded. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing just go!

Posted May 15, 2015
Absolutely beautiful resort, staff are lovely felt like a family by the end of our trip was very hard to leave! Totally recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

YOU MUST GO HERE!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The overwater bure was absolutely amazing. We loved how peaceful it was and the personal attention to detail.
Cons: If I have to comment on one thing that could be improved it would be the softness of the sheets. They weren't bad but they could have been softer.
Location: You can pretty much do anything at the resort. Paddleboards, kayaks, and snorkeling equipment were included at the resort.
My boyfriend and I decided to visit Fiji on our way back to the US from Australia. I didn't realize there were so many islands to choose from. After a lot of research, we chose Likuliku because of the unique overwater bures and the amazing reviews. They are the only resort as of now to offer these in Fiji. The reviews were spot on. We could not have been happier with this place. We didn't want to leave and even when we got home my boyfriend kept saying "take me back to Likuliku" please! Also if you plan on staying at a resort on Denarau Island, go there before Likuliku because if you go to Likuliku and then to a resort there, you will be very unhappy. Honestly, you should just go to Likuliku. The staff was extremely pleasant. The rooms were immaculate and spacious. The meals were fantastic. They even brought us snacks around 5pm each day with fresh fruit and some other food item. We loved snorkeling, paddleboarding and kayaking. Everything was just so easy. We highly recommend this place for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Magnificent facilities fine dining at its best Bures beautiful we had the most relaxing beautiful time of our lives
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Everything was amazing! We stayed in the beachfront deluxe bure which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

We stayed in over water Bure. Highly recommend

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everything about Likuliku is excellent starting with the welcome and ending with the departure. Sensational food, very friendly and knowledgable staff. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Perfect relaxation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely breathtaking location. Amazing service

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Was 5 star experience. Loved the stay would go back everything was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

It is Paradise

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This resort is everything u think Fiji would be. It is in a beautiful setting, The rooms are magnificently built with woods and beautifully decorated. Every detail has been thought of and perfect. The staff is kind and friendly. The food delicous. You will never want to leave. A truly beautiful and magical place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Ridge, VA

Heaven On Earth

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Ambiance, the room, the food, and most of all the amazing attitude of the employees. The spa was sparkling clean and services there were great.
Cons: We had ordered a picnic basket lunch which we planned to have on the beach. It was not made clear that a picnic included a trip to another island.
Location: There are lots of water activities nearby but our time was short (3 days) so everything we did was at the resort.
"Welcome Home" is the expression used by everyone who works at Likuliku. And they all did their best to make us feel at home. Our bure on the beach was immaculate and very private. The meals were not only delicious but artfully prepared. Snorkeling at the resort was just amazing. We saw so many different kinds of fish including blue starfish. Of special note was that the day we were leaving a cyclone was on its way in. The seas were very rough and the catamaran we were supposed to take back to the mainland was cancelled. Maria at the front desk got us seats on the earlier cat and our departure was seamless. Even our luggage was sealed in plastic bags so it wouldn't get wet. My husband and I had a couples massage and facial one afternoon and the ladies went out of their way to address areas that needed special attention (i.e. my leg was getting muscle cramps and the massage therapist put extra time on working those muscles).