Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

a hidden treasure

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Yes, the rooms are old but the beds are good and clean. The restaurant is so much more than you would expect; classy, elegant and the food is great.
Cons: the door locks
Location: it's more or less on the way to Denarau. On walking distance there is not that much to do.
I love this place and always go there when I need to stay for 1 or 2 nights in Nadi
5 out of 5
by Mavis Smithfrom Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location the staff and the delicious meals in the restaurant.
Cons: There is nothing to complain about.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Lovely; Fabulous,place to stay,the staff make you feel very welcome and it has a very reasonable priced beauty/ massage therapist on sight.m
5 out of 5
by Mavis Smithfrom Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The very friendly staff, delicious meals and value for money
Cons: Nothing , a great place to stay and couldn't ask for more
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Lovely; Close to shopping centre and bus stops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

This resort is a little gem.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: maybe the shower drainage and the door locks
Location: Close to the airport, on the way to Nadi Town centre.
This resort is a little gem, the atmosphere is warm and inviting. The rooms are old and some are pretty dark but the beds are good and the showers work. The pool is terrific, gets cleaned every morning. The dining area is cosy and almost 'romantic'. The food is great for a fair price. I always go to this place whenever I have to stay over in Fiji.
5 out of 5
by Renee Gibbsfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The attached restaurant is AMAZING. The food is incredible!
Location: Just right
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate; The staff are so friendly and helpful! I would definitely reccomend nadi bay hotel to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Essen, Germany

Good place to stay for layover or transfer.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Price, atmosphere, Restaurant is top nodge
Cons: A little more positive and professional attitude here and there
Location: On the outskirts of Nadi. 10 min to the Airport. Quiet. Good for anyone coming to or leaving Fiji.
When I couldn't message the hotel in time for the complementary airport shuttle, they quickly organized and paid for a cab that took me from Nadi International to the hotel. A+ for that. The drive takes about 10 minutes. The staff is very friendly and helpful for the most part. The travel agent is pretty good, she got me sorted and booked really fast, as I didn't plan anything ahead for my stay and had no idea where to go for my 5 days in Fiji. I guess she could have taken more time to explain the different options, but I could have asked as well. I got a nice trip for my budget of about 250€. I did really appreciate that the hotel allowed me to store most of my luggage for 3 days, while i went on the island trip. Very convenient. The hotel is clean and inviting, has a nice pool area, surrounded by mango trees. My single room with shared facilities had no air conditioning, but with the big ceiling fan the heat was bareable. The breakfast is a little disappointing, but sufficient (Toast, PB & J, some fruit, juice). The Antoinette's Restaurant is fabulous Internet is really good, but expensive (Global Gossip, 25$FJ/24 hours). One weird thing was that the shuttle driver back TO the airport wanted 15$FJ for the trip, although I was under the impression it was free both ways. I inquired about that via email, but didn't get a satisfactory answer yet. Make sure you ask about this before checking out! Overall I'd recommend this place and stay again next time before exploring further.
5 out of 5
by Andrea Rogersonfrom New Zealand

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Pool
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Tranquil
great pool area and good value, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Leanne Harrisonfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Value for money - budget accommodation
Cons: Outdated rooms
plane noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vacaville, CA

Fiji Vacation

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The staff. Extremely warm and friendly.
I can't say enough about how please I am with my stay. I took my adult daughter to Fiji for a well deserved vacation. We spent most of our stay (9 nights) at this resort. The rest of our stay was at a "Fancy Resort". I wished I would have just stayed at Nadi Bay Resort. The staff members are warm and inviting. They greeted us by name everyday. The food is excellent and very reasonably priced. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. They even had turn-down service. The ground are immaculate. If you are looking for the Hilton, this place is not for you. If you want a pleasant stay with a personal touch, this is the place to go. I hope someday to revisit Fiji. If I go again I will most certainly stay at the Nadi Bay Resort and I would gladly recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Lautoka

とにかくフレンドりーな従業員の皆さん

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: フレンドりーな従業員
Cons: 特になし
Location: 上記のとおり
ナンディ国際空港まで一番近い立地で一番リーズナブルだと思いますよ。空港まではシャトルバスのサービスは無いもののタクシー(私の場合はマイクロバスでしたが (^^;)(^^;) )で、9ドル(1FJ$がおよそ、60¥なので→540円 !!8分)を確実に読んでもらえるので心配は不要です。コンチネンタルブレックファースト付きでびっくりするようなプライス。 フロントのおばちゃんは、一発で名前を覚えてくれるし、バウンティアイランド泊を 挟んで2泊してしまいました。その間、重い荷物を預かってもらえたし、バウンティアイランド泊後、ラウトカに行くので急遽、手荷物もいやな顔ひとつせずに預かってもらえました。 ワイロアロアジャンクションから、歩いて2~3分だし、日本人の経営するレストラン大黒やレストランシタールも徒歩3分半の近さ。 バウンティアイランドへの直行ボート乗り場も行きやすく、超おすすめのホテルです。