Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcosfrom Sydney

Perfect stopover hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great facilities and excellent option for a stopover. Rooms are basic but if you are just staying for a night or two this is a perfect hotel with a nice pool and decent price.
4 out of 5
by Ann Danefrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The Mangos!! And the food.
Cons: Nothing really, accommodation a bit tired but you get what you pay for.
Location: Accessible
Good value.
5 out of 5
by Maria Vazquezfrom Spain

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Stuff
Cons: Wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

a hidden treasure

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Yes, the rooms are old but the beds are good and clean. The restaurant is so much more than you would expect; classy, elegant and the food is great.
Cons: the door locks
Location: it's more or less on the way to Denarau. On walking distance there is not that much to do.
I love this place and always go there when I need to stay for 1 or 2 nights in Nadi
5 out of 5
by Mavis Smithfrom Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location the staff and the delicious meals in the restaurant.
Cons: There is nothing to complain about.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Lovely; Fabulous,place to stay,the staff make you feel very welcome and it has a very reasonable priced beauty/ massage therapist on sight.m
5 out of 5
by Mavis Smithfrom Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The very friendly staff, delicious meals and value for money
Cons: Nothing , a great place to stay and couldn't ask for more
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Lovely; Close to shopping centre and bus stops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

This resort is a little gem.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: maybe the shower drainage and the door locks
Location: Close to the airport, on the way to Nadi Town centre.
This resort is a little gem, the atmosphere is warm and inviting. The rooms are old and some are pretty dark but the beds are good and the showers work. The pool is terrific, gets cleaned every morning. The dining area is cosy and almost 'romantic'. The food is great for a fair price. I always go to this place whenever I have to stay over in Fiji.
5 out of 5
by Renee Gibbsfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The attached restaurant is AMAZING. The food is incredible!
Location: Just right
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate; The staff are so friendly and helpful! I would definitely reccomend nadi bay hotel to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Essen, Germany

Good place to stay for layover or transfer.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Price, atmosphere, Restaurant is top nodge
Cons: A little more positive and professional attitude here and there
Location: On the outskirts of Nadi. 10 min to the Airport. Quiet. Good for anyone coming to or leaving Fiji.
When I couldn't message the hotel in time for the complementary airport shuttle, they quickly organized and paid for a cab that took me from Nadi International to the hotel. A+ for that. The drive takes about 10 minutes. The staff is very friendly and helpful for the most part. The travel agent is pretty good, she got me sorted and booked really fast, as I didn't plan anything ahead for my stay and had no idea where to go for my 5 days in Fiji. I guess she could have taken more time to explain the different options, but I could have asked as well. I got a nice trip for my budget of about 250€. I did really appreciate that the hotel allowed me to store most of my luggage for 3 days, while i went on the island trip. Very convenient. The hotel is clean and inviting, has a nice pool area, surrounded by mango trees. My single room with shared facilities had no air conditioning, but with the big ceiling fan the heat was bareable. The breakfast is a little disappointing, but sufficient (Toast, PB & J, some fruit, juice). The Antoinette's Restaurant is fabulous Internet is really good, but expensive (Global Gossip, 25$FJ/24 hours). One weird thing was that the shuttle driver back TO the airport wanted 15$FJ for the trip, although I was under the impression it was free both ways. I inquired about that via email, but didn't get a satisfactory answer yet. Make sure you ask about this before checking out! Overall I'd recommend this place and stay again next time before exploring further.