Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

A must stay experience

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The staff were amazing, helpful, polite people with the best hearts. Nadi bay resort went the extra mile for us. (Baby and preschooler) The pools are clean ..great sun on the pools. Tropical light breakfast fruits, juice, toast with spreads included for free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Conveniently located between airport and Nadi

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Roomy with view of low flying planes landing and taking off.
Cons: External door to balcony insecure - lock busted and mesh screen with gaping hole!
Location: Mid way between airport and Nadi so great location for overnighter.
Friendly and polite staff. Rested up prior to early departure so didn't use facilities. Pools looked great and breakfast staff were lovely. Place was clean and the price was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from New Zealand

Good for an airport stopever

Posted May 19, 2014
Nadi Bay Resort has a good restaurant- the coconut cream fish is excellent. The pool area is nice, there are free pool tables and internet for a cost. It was good value for Fiji, but Fiji is expensive. We stayed in the dorm, and appreciated the large lounge area to hang out in when someone was sleeping in the room. They also let you stay in the lounge and have showers for free if you have a late flight out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mike from melbourne

basic but clean and friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast good for price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tjohn from australia

Great inbetween accomodation

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great spot for overnight stays when arrive from airport and depart ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nad hc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Australia

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, our stay at the hotel was good. The shower head needs to be cleaned as most holes are blocked and it was impossible to get a decent shower. The cafe and restaurent both provided excellent meals and the staff were very friendly. It was unfortunate that when extending our stay we weren't able to retain the competitive rate of hotel.com with the hotel office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Honolulu

Great place to stay for lay over...

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The local musicians were great as was the food in the restaurant! Just what I needed between long flight delay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Surf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from Sydney NSW, Australia

A good place

Posted Jul 12, 2013
This was a really friendly place. Everything worked, the hotel had everything I needed, and it was far cheaper than other hotels nearby.