Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Christchurch, New Zealand

Very good value for money.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Good value for money.
Cons: Staff doing what they say and shuttle service.
Very close to great shopping venues, beaches and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff, decent rooms, good breakfast, good airport shuttle, kava ceremonies at night, great location right downtown where everything is in walking distance. They have a restaurant and bar there and can arrange tours for you also. They have free internet but not free WiFi that would be my only complaint about the place everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, NZ

Very good hotel for shot stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very friendly and helpful service staff, decent breakfasts, good location with shopping area nearby, reasonable prices. Thanks a lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D N

Nice hotel close to the shopping centre

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We had a good time enjoyed our stay at the hotel n the staffs were very friendly made us feel comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Hotel in the centre of Nadi, close to everthing.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Central location, reasonably priced, helpful, friendly staff
Cons: Above all he breakfast.
Location: Close to the temple, shops, market, post office. All within 5 minutes walking distance.
The first night our room was on the northern side (No. 313). We got no sleep till 2:00 am due to the night club across the road. Avoid the rooms on this side. We changed to No. 318 on the southern side the following night and slept peacefully. We reserved the same room when we returned 2 weeks later. There was a problem with our onward booking for 'Tubakula'. When we arrived there the management thought we would only arrive following day. It took over an hour to sort things out and we had to accept a another bungalow. Overall we found the staff very helpful and would not hesitate to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Nice hotel in Town

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: No comments
Cons: Check in Staffs
Location: Indian Temple,
Very disappointed while check in, we were not given what we paid, we had paid for a family room but were not given, we were told to pay some extra money to get a family room, the reservation staff probably didn't now the difference between the currency, our confirmation clearly showed a family room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Centre of town. good for shooping trips

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great but some information about the hotel were not clear on webite. i had to find out by myself once i get to the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over in Nadi

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staff offer good service. The rooms are large and very clean.
Cons: This hotel is run down, some of the repair jobs are sloppy. Some money needs to be put into the hotel to bring it back to its former glory.
Location: On the main street of Nadi, all the major stores and restaurants are within 3 blocks of the hotel.
This hotel has potential but is in a need of a facelift and update and upgrade of facilities. The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable but the fixtures and furnishings are dated or of poor quality. There are numerous cracked windows and floor tiles which also highly noticeable. On a more positive note , staff are polite and eager to help and the hotel and the rooms are keep very clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Not so bad

Posted May 26, 2014
It is just cheap, that's the important thing. The toilet was terrible, the door wasn't working and the shower as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good atall

Posted May 8, 2014
Worst hotel ever I had stayed in.was disgusting deluxe room.smelly toilet n bathroom. Will never try come back.