Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pravin from aus

Serves its purpose

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Its right in the heart of nandi which is good. The front desk werent the friendliest ppl. Has a shuttle to airport which is good. No free wifi. The room is pretty basic but cant fault it. Just be aware its surrounded by nightclubs so quite noisy at night but I still managed to sleep so not that bad etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indian own hotel, old and dirty

Posted Jan 4, 2014
I wouldnt go back to this hotel again and highly not recommends. The hotel driver always convince me purchase their company's local garden tour. The room is old and dirty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aussie-Tiger from Brisbane

Great staff friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: All - it is changing from a back packers hostel into a slef contained motel one complete it will be excellent
Cons: wait till after the renovations mid 2014 - possibly even better than now
Location: Island cruising great; mud & spa baths excellent; sleeping giant excellent; local restuarants great value and great meals; street walkers can be a nui
Great have to return for a longer period of time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Hervey Bay Queensland

Short Stay in Nadi

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: It's friendliness especially Raju who went out of his way to be helpful. The internet is available free. Location was great.
Cons: It would be hard as it is an old hotel in the centre of Nadi which is what we wanted. Probably more room in the toilet would be an advantage.
Location: It is located in the centre of Nadi which allows you to walk around all the shops and down to the market. Also the Mosque close by is worth a visit.
We enjoyed our stay here between our cruise departure and return flight home. We found the hotel to be clean and very friendly. They arranged for my wife to have our continental breakfast in our room instead of climbing the stairs. The restaurant next door was great and we became friends with the staff there. The meals were good and huge. The price very reasonable. We were happy that they transported us to and from the airport and down to the Port Demaru to board our cruise ship.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anne from Suva

Would stay again

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price. Booked on line and the website did not know much about the hotel, couldn't answer my questions, I had to wait till I arrived at Reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hilary from Australia

Nice little hotel.

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: Convenient, clean, great place to stay.
Location: Good location - close to local bus stops, easy to get to.
Great staff, very clean, good breakfast, a great place to stay while in Nadi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eli from Auckland, New Zealand

Great location and staff assistance

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: Great location and staff assistance making it safe and secure
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms were quite cramped.
Location: Wonderful location for those who want to be in the heart of Nadi city.
The pictures do not accurately portray the condition of rooms, but the staff were helpful on most occasions and were able to provide an upgrade for a little extra cost. They provided free secure parking (bonus), and the front desk was open and manned 24/7 to allow for entry and exit at all times. The location is superb for those who love being in the city close to downtown shops, transport, clubs, stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fiji Trip

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: raju
Cons: Just need little more up grading which is in process
Location: location right in the centre which makes life easy
The welcoming of guest is superb with the refreshing juice. The staff (Raju) was the charm of the hotel, his customer service skills were beyond expectation. The hotel owner welcome us like his own family. Any requirement we ask for was done immediately, food was very homely and tasty. I will recommend people if you think you are far from home and don't want to feel home sick hotel downtown is the one you should go. The best part of the hotel is its in the town where you can walk freely. The owners son was very nice to even drop us to the bus station for us to catch our tourist bus. After checking out still they allowed us to used their falsities without any extra cost. I will really like to stay they again and again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To fihish renovation

Posted Oct 8, 2012
There are conditioner, funs. This hotel pretty clean. But when will finihs renovation?