Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muswellbrook

Great Family, couple or Singles resort.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The staff, the view, the gardens
Cons: Quality of pillows, the lunch and dinner buffet. There is a pool grill menu which we chose from I stead of buffet
Location: Great location only 20 mins from Sigatoka, Kula Eco Park, Sigatoga River Safari, waterfall tour, rugby matches
We have stay at the Naviti many, many times over the last 10 years. We only had 5 nights there this time to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We purchased room and brekky only which is a first for us at this resort as we were travelling alone. Great value. If you are travelling with family or friends I would suggest the all inclusive it is great value also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great resort

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Food, Staff, Location
Cons: all ok\\good
Location: took raft / water fall tour - very good
Only problem was the attitude of the snorkle boat driver.... no instructions on how to use any of the "equipment"
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Naviti, Hotel Management
Bula Lori, Top of the day to you from Sunny Fiji, thank you for your review, please note that your valued comment will be passed onto the concerned head of department to make the necessary refresher training for the boat captains. Once again "Vinaka" and we hope to welcome you back to our beautiful shores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great all inclusive resort

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Excellent resort, right on the beach and an all inclusive package! Would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends! Does need an adults only bar or pool or both though! To many kids in swim up bar area of pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Naviti, Hotel Management
Bula, Sunny greetings from the Naviti Resort, thank you so much for your awesome review, sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed yourself. A second pool is in the pipeline hopefully by 2017. The whole team says a big "VINAKA" for choosing the Naviti Resort as your holiday destination and we only wish that we can say welcome back in the very near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Relax at this hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The large pool and beautifully manicured huge gardens and lawns.
Cons: The beach out front could have coral and rocks removed to create a clearly defined swimming area
Location: Great safe waterfront location with clear ocean and great for water activities, snorkelling, kayaking, swimming, coral & fish viewing.
Front desk staff are efficient, all staff very friendly and willing to please, clean, cool rooms, large pool with swim up bar & a children's pool, kayaks and snorkelling great out the front of the hotel. Buffet meals or choice of 2 other restaurants. All inclusive package is fantastic. Great holiday was had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Naviti, Hotel Management
Bula Sue, Hope the weather is as beautiful as here in Fiji, thank you ever so much for taking the time to post in your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday with us and we only hope that we will welcome you back to our beautiful Naviti in the not too distant future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

friendly family hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: people, food and location
Cons: the gym
very relaxing holiday, lots of swimming and lots of fun
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Naviti, Hotel Management
Bula, Tropical greetings from the Naviti Resort, we appreciate and value your review so much. Wishing you a great week and we hope that we will have the opportunity to see you back on our shores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Stayed 6 days was a wonderful stay, very clean, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Naviti, Hotel Management
Bula Sam, Top of the day to you from Sunny Fiji and your friends here at the Naviti Resort. We thank you for your awesome review ... tells us that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Sam, we hope that we will meet you again here in Fiji in the very near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful holiday

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Staff were fantastic.
Cons: Air conditioning wasn't working well in my room
Location: We were at the Coral Coast so there wasn't that much to do nearby but the Resort had lots of things happening including scuba divng, golf etc
A very pretty area about 90mins from Nadi. Renovations will begin this year after a fire last year so check availability of amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Naviti, Hotel Management
Bula, Thank you for your review - much appreciated, the whole team at the Naviti Resorts sends their thanks and we only wish that we may welcome you back to our shores again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Had a very good time at this hotel. Had an all inclusive stay. All meals were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

the real fiji

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Luxury and brilliant, genuinely kind staff! Devastated to leave this resort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Beautiful welcoming resort

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The nicest people you could ever meet, beautiful resort in a stunning location. staff were amazing, they cater for everything. Will definitely visit again!